Find Cheap Flights from Miami to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Middle East

Tue 12/12
Tue 12/19
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Miami to Middle East (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Miami
$556
only
$556
Destination
Tel Aviv
$556
only
$556
Tue, Jan 16
MIA
TLV
33h 50m
Mon, Feb 19
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 2
MIA
TLV
20h 45m
Mon, Mar 12
TLV
MIA
19h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 16
MIA
TLV
43h 37m
Sat, Jan 27
TLV
MIA
59h 15m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 27
MIA
TLV
31h 10m
Sun, Apr 15
TLV
MIA
22h 20m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 23
MIA
TLV
17h 50m
Fri, Apr 6
TLV
MIA
21h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 17
MIA
TLV
27h 35m
Sun, Feb 18
TLV
MIA
30h 10m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 17
MIA
TLV
34h 10m
Mon, Feb 19
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 26
MIA
TLV
26h 05m
Sun, Apr 15
TLV
MIA
18h 36m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 17
MIA
TLV
34h 10m
Tue, Feb 20
TLV
MIA
34h 05m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 27
MIA
TLV
31h 10m
Fri, Apr 20
TLV
MIA
35h 05m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 28
MIA
TLV
14h 45m
Wed, Mar 14
TLV
MIA
29h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 27
MIA
TLV
24h 55m
Mon, Jan 29
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 23
MIA
TLV
40h 37m
Sat, Jan 27
TLV
MIA
59h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 15
MIA
TLV
33h 50m
Mon, Jan 22
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 27
MIA
TLV
31h 10m
Thu, Apr 12
TLV
MIA
27h 40m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 22
MIA
TLV
33h 50m
Mon, Jan 29
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 9
MIA
TLV
41h 47m
Tue, Jan 16
TLV
MIA
59h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 23
MIA
TLV
33h 50m
Mon, Jan 29
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 13
MIA
TLV
40h 37m
Sat, Feb 24
TLV
MIA
58h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 24
MIA
TLV
34h 10m
Mon, Jan 29
TLV
MIA
18h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.