Find Cheap Flights from Miami to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Middle East

Fri 2/23
Fri 3/2
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Miami to Middle East (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Miami
$550
only
$550
Destination
Tel Aviv
$550
only
$550
Doha
$947
only
$947
Amman
$751
only
$751
Beirut
$742
only
$742
Dubai
$730
only
$730
Mon, Mar 26
MIA
TLV
17h 30m
Wed, Apr 4
TLV
MIA
21h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 1
MIA
TLV
27h 50m
Fri, Apr 13
TLV
MIA
21h 42m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 7
MIA
TLV
21h 35m
Sun, Mar 18
TLV
MIA
30h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jul 30
MIA
TLV
20h 05m
Mon, Aug 20
TLV
MIA
34h 50m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 24
MIA
DXB
25h 45m
Fri, Apr 27
DXB
MIA
27h 33m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 12
MIA
BEY
19h 50m
Tue, Mar 20
BEY
MIA
22h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 26
MIA
DXB
27h 15m
Mon, Mar 5
DXB
MIA
38h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Jun 29
MIA
DXB
32h 25m
Tue, Jul 10
DXB
MIA
46h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
MIA
DOH
28h 35m
Sun, Mar 11
DOH
MIA
43h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jul 1
MIA
BEY
16h 15m
Wed, Jul 11
BEY
MIA
22h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
MIA
TLV
11h 45m
Tue, Apr 3
TLV
MIA
13h 30m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jul 1
MIA
AMM
21h 30m
Thu, Jul 12
AMM
MIA
16h 30m
$1046
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 1
MIA
TLV
16h 10m
Mon, May 7
TLV
MIA
16h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Aug 7
MIA
TLV
34h 55m
Thu, Aug 23
TLV
MIA
17h 45m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Aug 31
MIA
TLV
26h 20m
Tue, Sep 18
TLV
MIA
17h 45m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 27
MIA
TLV
16h 20m
Sat, Mar 10
TLV
MIA
16h 50m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jun 3
MIA
TLV
48h 20m
Mon, Jun 11
TLV
MIA
39h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 24
MIA
AMM
32h 50m
Thu, Apr 5
AMM
MIA
26h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 13
MIA
TLV
16h 10m
Sun, Apr 29
TLV
MIA
33h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 3
MIA
BEY
28h 40m
Tue, Apr 24
BEY
MIA
22h 25m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Miami to Middle East Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Middle East
Flights Depart from Miami
Flight Price $550
Airlines WOW air, Delta, Turkish Airlines, Alitalia, Qatar Airways, Virgin Atlantic, Gulf Air, British Airways, Air France, EL AL, American Airlines
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.