Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Middle East

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Middle East

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
TLV
20h 25m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
30h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
MIA
TLV
27h 35m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
29h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
TLV
25h 10m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
TLV
6h 10m
nonstop
TLV
MIA
20h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
DXB
19h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MIA
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
BEY
21h 05m
1 stop
BEY
MIA
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 28 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
AUH
27h 45m
2 stops
AUH
MIA
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
TLV
14h 50m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
MIA
AUH
39h 25m
2 stops
AUH
MIA
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
KWI
23h 30m
2 stops
KWI
MIA
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MIA
DXB
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
MIA
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
DXB
32h 20m
1 stop
DXB
MIA
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MIA
BAH
16h 45m
1 stop
BAH
MIA
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
TLV
30h 20m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
38h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
MIA
TLV
24h 45m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
BEY
32h 30m
1 stop
BEY
MIA
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MIA
DWC
16h 50m
1 stop
DWC
MIA
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
AUH
22h 40m
1 stop
AUH
MIA
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
TLV
22h 10m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
TLV
14h 55m
1 stop
TLV
MIA
31h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$562
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
$652
Tel Aviv
$562
Manama
$985
Kuwait City
$753
Beirut
$623
Dubai
$616
Abu Dhabi
$652