Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport (MIA - STT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Tue Oct 4 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
8:30a
STT
11:12a
2h 42m
nonstop
STT
4:30a
MIA
7:27a
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016 Return: Tue Dec 6 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
1:30a
STT
8:32a
7h 02m
1 stop
STT
10:49a
MIA
7:47p
8h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
9:30p
STT
3:20a
29h 50m
1 stop
STT
3:10a
MIA
1:32p
10h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 3 2016 Return: Thu Oct 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
5:56a
STT
8:47a
2h 51m
nonstop
STT
12:11p
MIA
3:07p
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
5:56a
STT
8:47a
2h 51m
nonstop
STT
12:11p
MIA
3:07p
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 5 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
12:11p
MIA
3:07p
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1106
Select
United
United
MIA
2:30a
STT
7:09a
28h 39m
2 stops
STT
8:10a
MIA
7:36a
23h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Tue Nov 8 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
5:55a
STT
8:41a
2h 46m
nonstop
STT
12:43p
MIA
2:17a
13h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
2:30a
STT
4:40a
26h 10m
2 stops
STT
6:40a
MIA
2:36a
19h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
12:45p
MIA
3:10p
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 28 2016 Return: Sat Dec 3 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
6:38a
STT
9:20a
2h 42m
nonstop
STT
12:43p
MIA
3:14p
26h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Fri Dec 23 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:30a
STT
8:32a
8h 02m
1 stop
STT
3:00a
MIA
10:15a
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016 Return: Thu Nov 3 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
10:45a
STT
11:32a
24h 47m
2 stops
STT
12:45p
MIA
4:39a
15h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:30a
STT
9:42a
9h 12m
1 stop
STT
11:25a
MIA
2:20p
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 8 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
4:30a
MIA
7:27a
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
1:30a
STT
10:42a
9h 12m
1 stop
STT
9:30a
MIA
6:43p
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 9 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
4:30a
MIA
7:27a
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
3:00p
STT
8:40a
17h 40m
1 stop
STT
9:30a
MIA
6:43p
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Sun Oct 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
4:30a
MIA
7:27a
2h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Thu Oct 20 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
1:55p
STT
4:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
STT
4:30a
MIA
7:27a
2h 57m
nonstop
Direct flights MIA to STT on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive STT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
943 9:55 am 1:41 pm Nov 6 - Dec 14
943 9:55 am 12:41 pm Nov 4 - Nov 5
943 9:56 am 12:47 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
2499 11:21 am 2:03 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
2499 11:38 am 3:20 pm Nov 6 - Nov 28
2499 11:38 am 2:20 pm Nov 4 - Nov 5
1611 12:36 pm 3:17 pm Nov 4 - Nov 4
1611 12:36 pm 3:17 pm Nov 5 - Nov 5
1611 12:36 pm 4:17 pm Nov 6 - Nov 29
1611 12:39 pm 3:21 pm Oct 6 - Oct 28
1611 12:39 pm 3:21 pm Oct 31 - Nov 3
1611 12:39 pm 3:21 pm Oct 29 - Oct 29
1611 12:39 pm 3:21 pm Oct 9 - Oct 30
2379 5:55 pm 9:32 pm Nov 8 - Dec 14
2379 5:55 pm 9:32 pm Nov 6 - Dec 19
2379 5:55 pm 8:32 pm Nov 4 - Nov 5
2379 5:55 pm 8:39 pm Oct 25 - Nov 2
2379 5:55 pm 8:39 pm Oct 23 - Nov 3
2379 5:55 pm 8:39 pm Oct 6 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$298
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$298
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travelers who booked a flight from Miami to Saint Thomas Island rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
4.0
Entertainment
6.0