Find Cheap Flights from Miami to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport (MIA - STT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
9:10a
9h 10m
1 stop
STT
12:00a
MIA
11:49a
11h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:01a
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:00a
STT
7:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
STT
12:00a
MIA
6:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:01a
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:00a
STT
7:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
STT
12:00a
MIA
8:35a
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:42a
2h 42m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:06a
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:07a
3h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Fri Feb 9 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:36a
2h 36m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:13a
3h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 22 2018 Return: Wed Feb 28 2018 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:07a
3h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Sat Jan 27 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:00a
STT
8:42a
8h 42m
1 stop
STT
12:00a
MIA
8:21a
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 2 2018 Return: Fri Mar 9 2018 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:36a
2h 36m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:07a
3h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 15 2018 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:36a
2h 36m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:06a
3h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Wed Dec 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:36a
2h 36m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:13a
3h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:41a
2h 41m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
2:59a
2h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
12:00a
STT
2:42a
2h 42m
nonstop
STT
12:00a
MIA
3:01a
3h 01m
nonstop
Direct flights MIA to STT on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive STT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1324 8:35 am 11:17 am Sep 9 - Nov 4
943 10:25 am 1:08 pm Sep 10 - Nov 3
943 10:25 am 1:08 pm Sep 9 - Nov 4
1391 12:00 pm 2:41 pm Oct 2 - Oct 4
1391 12:00 pm 2:41 pm Sep 6 - Sep 30
1391 12:00 pm 2:40 pm Oct 5 - Oct 26
1391 12:00 pm 2:40 pm Oct 29 - Nov 4
1391 12:00 pm 2:40 pm Oct 6 - Oct 28
1391 12:00 pm 2:41 pm Oct 1 - Oct 3
2379 5:55 pm 8:48 pm Oct 4 - Nov 4
2379 5:55 pm 8:48 pm Sep 2 - Sep 30
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Miami
$244
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$244
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travelers who booked a flight from Miami to Saint Thomas Island rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.6.

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.0
Entertainment
5.7