Find Deals on Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 14 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
3:45p
BRU
10:05p
30h 20m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
9:19p
14h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
1:30a
BRU
7:15p
17h 45m
1 stop
BRU
5:35a
MSP
12:00a
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
5:15a
BRU
8:45p
15h 30m
2 stops
BRU
6:30a
MSP
12:00a
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
3:33a
BRU
3:50p
12h 17m
1 stop
BRU
1:35a
MSP
8:45p
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MSP
10:05a
BRU
8:50p
10h 45m
1 stop
BRU
6:05a
MSP
11:10p
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Fri Feb 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MSP
4:55a
BRU
2:45a
21h 50m
2 stops
BRU
5:05a
MSP
11:06p
18h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1055
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MSP
12:00p
BRU
1:35a
37h 35m
2 stops
BRU
3:45a
MSP
8:30p
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1171
Select
Delta
Delta
MSP
1:05p
BRU
9:05p
32h 00m
2 stops
BRU
5:50a
MSP
9:04p
15h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Tue Dec 13 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1353
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
MSP
1:28p
BRU
6:40a
17h 12m
2 stops
BRU
5:15a
MSP
2:12a
20h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
5:15a
BRU
8:45p
15h 30m
2 stops
BRU
6:35a
MSP
12:00a
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
6:15a
BRU
8:20p
14h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
1:00a
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MSP
8:40a
BRU
9:15p
12h 35m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
8:39p
13h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
5:15a
BRU
8:45p
15h 30m
2 stops
BRU
6:30a
MSP
12:00a
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MSP
2:00a
BRU
9:50p
19h 50m
1 stop
BRU
8:00a
MSP
2:58a
18h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MSP
5:00a
BRU
3:30a
22h 30m
2 stops
BRU
2:35p
MSP
11:03p
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
1:30a
BRU
8:45p
19h 15m
2 stops
BRU
6:30a
MSP
12:00a
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$727
Destination

Brussels
$727