Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
5:55a
BRU
9:45p
15h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
9:22p
14h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
12:50p
BRU
11:20a
22h 30m
2 stops
BRU
7:05a
MSP
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
5:35a
BRU
6:05p
12h 30m
1 stop
BRU
4:00a
MSP
6:09p
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MSP
9:35a
BRU
3:20a
17h 45m
2 stops
BRU
8:00a
MSP
10:04p
14h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1221
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
1:00a
BRU
11:35p
22h 35m
2 stops
BRU
5:45a
MSP
11:58p
18h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1335
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MSP
7:20a
BRU
10:30p
15h 10m
2 stops
BRU
5:40p
MSP
3:04a
33h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
3:33p
BRU
3:30a
11h 57m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
6:12p
11h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1590
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSP
3:50p
BRU
10:05p
30h 15m
1 stop
BRU
5:25p
MSP
10:59p
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
3:40p
BRU
3:20a
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
6:05a
MSP
9:25p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
2:30a
BRU
4:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
2:00a
MSP
6:33p
16h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
11:30a
BRU
7:20a
19h 50m
2 stops
BRU
7:05a
MSP
8:50p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MSP
6:44a
BRU
8:45p
14h 01m
1 stop
BRU
2:05a
MSP
6:42p
16h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
1:00p
BRU
1:20a
12h 20m
1 stop
BRU
6:00a
MSP
5:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1002
Select
United
United
MSP
2:01p
BRU
8:15p
30h 14m
1 stop
BRU
2:05a
MSP
6:42p
16h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1031
Select
KLM
KLM
MSP
6:00p
BRU
6:40a
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
2:10a
MSP
6:09p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1074
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
2:30a
BRU
4:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
3:00a
MSP
4:02p
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1002
Select
United
United
MSP
2:01p
BRU
8:15p
30h 14m
1 stop
BRU
2:05a
MSP
5:10p
15h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$647
Destination

Brussels
$647