Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
6:00p
BRU
6:40a
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
7:00a
MSP
9:37p
14h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
3:10a
BRU
4:45p
13h 35m
3 stops
BRU
1:05a
MSP
2:16p
13h 11m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
5:15a
BRU
9:05p
15h 50m
1 stop
BRU
5:20a
MSP
12:45a
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
2:25p
BRU
10:50a
20h 25m
2 stops
BRU
3:20p
MSP
8:30p
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
5:30a
MSP
12:00a
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
6:49p
12h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
MSP
3:57p
BRU
8:45p
28h 48m
1 stop
BRU
6:05a
MSP
10:33p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1157
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MSP
6:43a
BRU
2:15a
19h 32m
2 stops
BRU
3:00p
MSP
1:09a
34h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1167
Select
Condor
Condor
MSP
4:45p
BRU
7:20a
14h 35m
1 stop
BRU
9:05a
MSP
9:45p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1212
Select
SAS
SAS
MSP
1:45a
BRU
7:20a
29h 35m
2 stops
BRU
4:30p
MSP
8:02p
51h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
10:47a
BRU
10:15p
11h 28m
1 stop
BRU
4:05a
MSP
8:25p
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1475
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MSP
2:32p
BRU
2:55a
36h 23m
2 stops
BRU
3:45a
MSP
12:14a
20h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 48 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
7:10a
BRU
11:35p
16h 25m
2 stops
BRU
9:00a
MSP
11:54p
14h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
6:49p
12h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
1:12p
BRU
3:30a
14h 18m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
8:25p
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$603
Destination

Brussels
$603