Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
8:30a
BRU
8:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
BRU
6:00a
MSP
6:18p
12h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
6:49p
12h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSP
4:00a
BRU
8:30p
16h 30m
1 stop
BRU
8:00a
MSP
2:51a
18h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MSP
2:35a
BRU
10:30p
19h 55m
2 stops
BRU
6:10a
MSP
3:29a
21h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:35p
14h 05m
1 stop
BRU
5:50a
MSP
8:40p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MSP
1:40a
BRU
8:50p
19h 10m
1 stop
BRU
6:05a
MSP
12:19a
18h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
12:04p
BRU
11:35p
35h 31m
2 stops
BRU
12:40p
MSP
12:58a
36h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1240
Select
Condor
Condor
MSP
9:35a
BRU
11:45a
26h 10m
2 stops
BRU
4:40a
MSP
1:41a
21h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
1:30p
BRU
11:45p
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
7:50a
MSP
7:05p
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
9:26a
BRU
10:05p
12h 39m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
7:00p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 57 days
$1366
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
MSP
9:25a
BRU
7:40a
22h 15m
2 stops
BRU
3:45a
MSP
3:29a
23h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MSP
2:35a
BRU
10:30p
19h 55m
2 stops
BRU
5:40p
MSP
3:29a
33h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1446
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MSP
2:45a
BRU
2:15a
23h 30m
2 stops
BRU
3:00p
MSP
1:04a
34h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Tue Apr 3 2018 Trip spans 48 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
5:25a
BRU
8:45p
15h 20m
2 stops
BRU
6:40a
MSP
1:08a
18h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
6:30a
BRU
8:35p
14h 05m
1 stop
BRU
5:50a
MSP
11:12p
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MSP
1:15p
BRU
10:05p
32h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:00a
MSP
8:34p
14h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
8:30a
BRU
8:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
BRU
6:45a
MSP
7:00p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSP
8:30a
BRU
8:30p
12h 00m
1 stop
BRU
8:00a
MSP
2:51a
18h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 15 2018 Return: Tue Apr 3 2018 Trip spans 47 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
1:30a
BRU
7:20p
17h 50m
1 stop
BRU
6:40a
MSP
1:08a
18h 28m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$514
Destination

Brussels
$514