Find Deals on Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Brussels

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
12:50p
BRU
9:20a
20h 30m
2 stops
BRU
9:05a
MSP
9:45p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
3:29p
BRU
6:40a
15h 11m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
2:44a
20h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
6:10a
BRU
10:05p
15h 55m
1 stop
BRU
7:00a
MSP
9:56p
14h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
2:15a
BRU
4:20p
14h 05m
1 stop
BRU
2:00a
MSP
6:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
6:15a
BRU
10:45p
16h 30m
2 stops
BRU
6:45a
MSP
6:37p
11h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
MSP
7:20a
BRU
10:05p
14h 45m
1 stop
BRU
6:00a
MSP
6:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSP
9:30a
BRU
10:05p
12h 35m
1 stop
BRU
6:00a
MSP
6:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 32 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MSP
9:20a
BRU
2:00a
16h 40m
2 stops
BRU
3:00p
MSP
11:50p
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1177
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MSP
12:15p
BRU
12:45a
36h 30m
2 stops
BRU
10:55a
MSP
12:10a
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1197
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MSP
8:40a
BRU
9:15p
12h 35m
1 stop
BRU
11:20a
MSP
6:37p
55h 17m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1285
Select
SAS
SAS
MSP
5:00a
BRU
7:50a
26h 50m
2 stops
BRU
3:35p
MSP
11:02p
31h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1343
Select
Delta
Delta
MSP
11:46a
BRU
9:05p
32h 19m
2 stops
BRU
6:35a
MSP
3:43p
33h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
9:05a
BRU
9:45p
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
2:10a
MSP
3:43p
13h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
10:57a
BRU
10:05p
11h 08m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MSP
9:29p
14h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
3:40p
BRU
3:20a
11h 40m
1 stop
BRU
9:05a
MSP
9:25p
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
3:30p
BRU
1:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
BRU
10:00a
MSP
9:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
4:40a
BRU
11:50p
19h 10m
2 stops
BRU
2:30a
MSP
8:10p
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
2:30a
BRU
9:35p
19h 05m
2 stops
BRU
6:45a
MSP
12:57a
18h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
KLM
KLM
MSP
10:47a
BRU
10:15p
11h 28m
1 stop
BRU
2:20p
MSP
6:03p
27h 43m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$666
Destination

Brussels
$666