Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Sofia (JFK - SOF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Sofia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SOF
33h 00m
2 stops
SOF
JFK
45h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
17h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
13h 30m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Fri Feb 16 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
14h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
JFK
SOF
14h 06m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
13h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
SOF
14h 45m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
12h 35m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 25 2018 Return: Sat Apr 28 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SOF
29h 20m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
14h 40m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 19 2018 Return: Sat May 26 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SOF
16h 20m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 28 2018 Return: Fri Feb 9 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
14h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 25 2018 Return: Sun Apr 29 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
31h 00m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Mon Feb 12 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
14h 40m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 19 2018 Return: Fri May 4 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
17h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 17 2018 Return: Mon May 7 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
13h 35m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
SOF
43h 00m
2 stops
SOF
JFK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 3 2018 Return: Mon Feb 12 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
20h 10m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 26 2018 Return: Sun Apr 29 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
17h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 18 2018 Return: Mon May 7 2018 Trip spans 20 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
25h 55m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 2 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
SOF
20h 10m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
16h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$504
Destination

Sofia
$504