Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Sofia (JFK - SOF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Sofia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
26h 10m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
13h 00m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SOF
25h 00m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
SOF
12h 20m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
13h 50m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
13h 00m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
18h 35m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
SOF
13h 00m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SOF
14h 05m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SOF
30h 55m
1 stop
SOF
JFK
19h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$588
Destination

Sofia
$588