Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Valencia (JFK - VLC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Valencia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
13h 10m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
JFK
VLC
11h 30m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
VLC
10h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 19 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
JFK
VLC
13h 30m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
VLC
17h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Iberia
Iberia
JFK
VLC
18h 25m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
27h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
27h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
13h 10m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
VLC
34h 25m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
27h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
27h 15m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
JFK
VLC
13h 10m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
14h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$417
Destination

Valencia
$417