Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Valencia (JFK - VLC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Valencia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
VLC
20h 00m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
VLC
14h 05m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
VLC
18h 20m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
JFK
VLC
11h 25m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
VLC
21h 05m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
VLC
20h 20m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
VLC
20h 50m
1 stop
VLC
JFK
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
VLC
20h 55m
2 stops
VLC
JFK
12h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$431
Destination

Valencia
$431