Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Wales

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Wales

Wed 1/17
Wed 1/24
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Wales (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
New York
$712
only
$712
Destination
Cardiff
$712
only
$712
Thu, Feb 22
JFK
CWL
11h 10m
Mon, Feb 26
CWL
JFK
11h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 30
JFK
CWL
15h 25m
Sat, Apr 7
CWL
JFK
50h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 3
JFK
CWL
31h 40m
Sun, May 13
CWL
JFK
26h 25m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
JFK
CWL
17h 15m
Tue, Jun 12
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 29
JFK
CWL
28h 45m
Mon, Apr 2
CWL
JFK
17h 38m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jun 13
JFK
CWL
9h 55m
Wed, Jun 20
CWL
JFK
11h 11m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 26
JFK
CWL
31h 40m
Mon, Apr 30
CWL
JFK
22h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
JFK
CWL
17h 15m
Sun, May 27
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 29
JFK
CWL
13h 26m
Sun, Apr 1
CWL
JFK
30h 28m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jun 30
JFK
CWL
16h 20m
Sat, Jul 7
CWL
JFK
26h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 30
JFK
CWL
28h 45m
Sun, Apr 1
CWL
JFK
14h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
JFK
CWL
13h 00m
Wed, Jun 13
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 7
JFK
CWL
13h 30m
Wed, Jun 13
CWL
JFK
15h 25m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
JFK
CWL
13h 00m
Mon, Jun 11
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, May 11
JFK
CWL
10h 55m
Wed, Jun 13
CWL
JFK
15h 25m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, May 6
JFK
CWL
12h 30m
Tue, Jun 12
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 7
JFK
CWL
18h 15m
Mon, Jun 11
CWL
JFK
15h 25m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jul 1
JFK
CWL
9h 17m
Sun, Jul 8
CWL
JFK
22h 41m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 7
JFK
CWL
13h 30m
Sun, Jun 10
CWL
JFK
14h 10m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jun 30
JFK
CWL
16h 20m
Tue, Jul 10
CWL
JFK
15h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

New York John F Kennedy Intl to Wales Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Wales
Flights Depart from New York John F Kennedy Intl
Flight Price $712
Airlines KLM, Aer Lingus