Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
7:15a
SIN
6:30a
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
1:50p
JFK
1:15p
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
12:50p
SIN
2:25p
25h 35m
1 stop
SIN
8:15p
JFK
6:20p
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
SIN
1:25p
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
8:55p
JFK
10:25p
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
9:25a
SIN
8:35a
23h 10m
1 stop
SIN
4:10a
JFK
7:15p
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
EWR
6:50a
SIN
8:05a
25h 15m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
1:05a
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
JFK
2:05p
SIN
8:15a
42h 10m
1 stop
SIN
1:50a
JFK
12:25a
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LGA
1:46a
SIN
8:05a
30h 19m
2 stops
SIN
1:50a
LGA
2:45a
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
SIN
9:40p
38h 40m
2 stops
SIN
8:30p
JFK
3:30p
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 17 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
9:25p
SIN
8:00p
22h 35m
1 stop
SIN
9:10a
JFK
6:05a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
11:40a
SIN
6:15p
30h 35m
1 stop
SIN
4:10p
JFK
12:35a
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 21 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1015
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
7:55p
SIN
7:05p
23h 10m
1 stop
SIN
5:25a
JFK
3:15a
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Sat Oct 24 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1045
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
SIN
3:30a
30h 40m
1 stop
SIN
9:10p
JFK
7:00p
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1121
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
11:00a
SIN
7:15a
44h 15m
2 stops
SIN
8:35p
LGA
4:16a
31h 41m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
only $937
only $754
Newark
$922
Destination

Singapore
$754