Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 51 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
7:15a
SIN
8:30p
37h 15m
1 stop
SIN
9:30a
JFK
1:15p
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 6 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
SIN
1:25p
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
7:25p
JFK
10:25p
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
12:50p
SIN
2:25p
25h 35m
1 stop
SIN
5:35a
JFK
6:20p
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
6:50a
SIN
8:05a
25h 15m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
1:00a
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
SIN
7:50a
35h 00m
1 stop
SIN
9:10p
JFK
7:05p
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
JFK
8:30a
SIN
8:15a
23h 45m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
JFK
12:25a
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
6:55a
SIN
8:15a
25h 20m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
4:21a
26h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
7:59a
SIN
7:30a
23h 31m
1 stop
SIN
2:50a
JFK
5:34a
26h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
5:00a
SIN
7:30a
26h 30m
2 stops
SIN
2:50a
LGA
2:46a
23h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
3:00a
SIN
7:30a
28h 30m
2 stops
SIN
2:50a
EWR
5:26a
26h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Mon Jul 27 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1042
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
6:00p
SIN
11:15p
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
5:20p
JFK
11:00p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Sat Aug 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1110
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
SIN
7:10a
48h 10m
2 stops
SIN
8:30p
JFK
3:30p
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1163
Select
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
1:40p
SIN
12:40a
35h 00m
1 stop
SIN
7:35p
JFK
11:50p
28h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $877
only $691
Newark
$816
Destination

Singapore
$691