Find Deals on Flights from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
SIN
41h 05m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SIN
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 43 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
SIN
36h 35m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
SIN
27h 20m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
SIN
22h 50m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 20m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
SIN
38h 10m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
SIN
45h 25m
2 stops
SIN
JFK
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
SIN
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
SIN
21h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SIN
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
SIN
41h 05m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
SIN
25h 40m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1184
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
EWR
SIN
26h 20m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
34h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
43h 30m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
SIN
24h 40m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
SIN
25h 05m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1299
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
SIN
31h 00m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
SIN
29h 05m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
26h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $617
only $499
Newark
$499
Destination

Singapore
$499