Find Deals on Flights from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
12:50p
SIN
2:25p
25h 35m
1 stop
SIN
8:15p
JFK
6:20p
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Fri Oct 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
9:25a
SIN
2:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
SIN
5:30a
EWR
7:05p
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 20 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
5:40a
SIN
4:30a
22h 50m
1 stop
SIN
3:00a
JFK
12:30p
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
6:55a
SIN
8:15a
25h 20m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
12:45a
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
7:59a
SIN
8:10a
24h 11m
1 stop
SIN
2:35a
JFK
1:28a
22h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 1 2015 Return: Tue Dec 22 2015 Trip spans 22 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
5:30a
SIN
5:30a
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
1:10a
EWR
12:45a
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Tue Jan 5 2016 Trip spans 28 days
ANA
ANA
JFK
6:15a
SIN
6:40a
24h 25m
1 stop
SIN
7:55p
JFK
5:30p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Thu Oct 1 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
9:45p
SIN
11:15p
25h 30m
2 stops
SIN
4:00a
EWR
5:40a
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
SIN
1:25p
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
7:25p
JFK
10:25p
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
9:30p
SIN
8:35p
23h 05m
1 stop
SIN
2:10p
JFK
3:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
6:55a
SIN
8:05a
25h 10m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
12:45a
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
SIN
5:40p
34h 40m
2 stops
SIN
6:30a
JFK
3:30p
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
5:05a
SIN
8:35a
27h 30m
2 stops
SIN
4:10a
LGA
5:50a
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1029
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
9:25a
SIN
8:35a
23h 10m
1 stop
SIN
4:10a
JFK
7:05p
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 13 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1132
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
7:00a
SIN
1:55a
42h 55m
1 stop
SIN
5:30p
JFK
3:30a
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1172
Select
United
United
LGA
3:29p
SIN
8:05a
40h 36m
2 stops
SIN
2:10a
LGA
7:15a
29h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 16 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1198
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
3:00a
SIN
6:40a
27h 40m
2 stops
SIN
7:55p
LGA
3:13a
31h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1287
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JFK
4:30p
SIN
11:30p
31h 00m
1 stop
SIN
1:00p
JFK
7:30p
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 15 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1368
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
2:55p
SIN
4:45a
37h 50m
2 stops
SIN
6:25a
JFK
4:15a
21h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $932
only $666
Newark
$666
Destination

Singapore
$666