Find Cheap Flights from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SIN
39h 45m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
SIN
69h 25m
2 stops
SIN
JFK
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
28h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 22 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
SIN
34h 45m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SIN
28h 10m
2 stops
SIN
JFK
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
SIN
34h 45m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
JFK
SIN
24h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
37h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1015
Select
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1045
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
SIN
34h 55m
2 stops
SIN
JFK
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
SIN
29h 15m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LGA
SIN
25h 15m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
26h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1281
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
EWR
SIN
29h 25m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
52h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
SIN
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
32h 45m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1354
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
SIN
27h 50m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
33h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
26h 42m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 31m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $607
only $489
Newark
$567
Destination

Singapore
$489