Find Deals on Flights from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016 Return: Wed Oct 26 2016 Trip spans 42 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
21h 10m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Sat May 14 2016 Trip spans 12 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
SIN
32h 10m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016 Return: Sun Sep 18 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
SIN
31h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
26h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 22 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 16 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
SIN
22h 50m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016 Return: Sun Sep 4 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016 Return: Tue Sep 27 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
SIN
27h 25m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 3 2016 Return: Fri Oct 14 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
SIN
29h 15m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
26h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 6 2016 Return: Sun Jun 12 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
JFK
SIN
23h 45m
2 stops
SIN
JFK
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Tue Jun 14 2016 Trip spans 14 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
SIN
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 10 2016 Return: Mon Jul 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1046
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
SIN
34h 20m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016 Return: Wed Sep 21 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
21h 10m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 7 2016 Return: Mon Sep 19 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SIN
21h 55m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 13 2016 Return: Thu Jun 16 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1366
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
SIN
21h 55m
nonstop
SIN
JFK
23h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016 Return: Thu Sep 8 2016 Trip spans 17 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
SIN
29h 40m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016 Return: Sat Dec 3 2016 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
SIN
36h 50m
1 stop
SIN
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 8 2016 Return: Mon Nov 14 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
29h 05m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016 Return: Wed Sep 28 2016 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LGA
SIN
27h 15m
2 stops
SIN
LGA
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Fri Sep 16 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
SIN
21h 10m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
37h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $745
only $641
Newark
$664
Destination

Singapore
$641