Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Singapore Changi (NYC - SIN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
7:15a
SIN
6:30a
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
9:30a
JFK
1:15p
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
8:50a
SIN
2:30p
29h 40m
1 stop
SIN
8:15p
JFK
6:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
7:25a
SIN
8:40a
25h 15m
1 stop
SIN
3:00a
EWR
1:40a
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 5 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
7:02a
SIN
6:35a
23h 33m
1 stop
SIN
2:55a
JFK
12:38a
21h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
JFK
10:00a
SIN
2:35p
28h 35m
2 stops
SIN
1:50a
JFK
12:25a
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
SIN
11:35p
35h 10m
1 stop
SIN
8:55p
JFK
10:25p
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 16 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
7:05a
SIN
8:05a
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
EWR
1:05a
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
LGA
3:29a
SIN
8:05a
28h 36m
2 stops
SIN
2:10a
LGA
6:11a
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 13 2015 Return: Wed Mar 25 2015 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
JFK
1:55p
SIN
8:45a
42h 50m
1 stop
SIN
2:10a
JFK
12:15a
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
9:45p
SIN
7:45p
22h 00m
1 stop
SIN
4:15p
EWR
5:40a
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
SIN
3:30a
30h 40m
1 stop
SIN
9:10p
JFK
4:45a
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 57 days
$1008
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
6:00p
SIN
5:15p
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
10:20p
JFK
11:15p
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1041
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
9:45p
SIN
8:00p
22h 15m
1 stop
SIN
9:10a
JFK
6:05a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 26 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1091
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JFK
12:30p
SIN
4:50p
28h 20m
1 stop
SIN
9:40p
JFK
3:00a
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1139
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
4:00a
SIN
8:05a
28h 05m
2 stops
SIN
1:50a
LGA
4:16a
26h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1179
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
SIN
5:40p
34h 40m
2 stops
SIN
10:30a
JFK
3:30p
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1261
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
3:30a
SIN
8:50a
29h 20m
2 stops
SIN
7:55p
JFK
7:10p
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1288
Select
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
1:40p
SIN
12:40a
35h 00m
1 stop
SIN
7:35p
JFK
11:50p
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1294
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
9:35p
SIN
9:15p
23h 40m
1 stop
SIN
6:25a
JFK
4:15a
21h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $845
only $744
Newark
$816
Destination

Singapore
$744