Find Cheap Flights from New York to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Wed 11/22
Wed 11/29
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from New York to South Korea (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
New York
$447
only
$447
Destination
Seoul
$457
only
$457
$447
only
$447
Busan
$468
only
$468
Sun, Apr 22
JFK
GMP
28h 05m
Fri, May 11
GMP
JFK
39h 25m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Nov 26
JFK
ICN
21h 40m
Mon, Dec 4
ICN
JFK
22h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 1
JFK
GMP
29h 35m
Tue, Jun 5
GMP
JFK
39h 25m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 5
JFK
PUS
30h 10m
Wed, Mar 14
PUS
JFK
38h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Feb 18
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Sun, Mar 11
ICN
JFK
35h 05m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Tue, Apr 24
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 7
JFK
ICN
32h 05m
Mon, Mar 19
ICN
JFK
18h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 16
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Tue, Mar 27
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 21
JFK
ICN
22h 45m
Wed, Mar 28
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 30
JFK
ICN
30h 30m
Wed, Apr 4
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 2
JFK
ICN
26h 40m
Wed, May 9
ICN
JFK
22h 20m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 4
JFK
ICN
30h 30m
Thu, May 17
ICN
JFK
40h 50m
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 8
JFK
ICN
21h 10m
Tue, Apr 24
ICN
JFK
33h 00m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 9
JFK
ICN
32h 05m
Sun, Apr 15
ICN
JFK
40h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 11
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Wed, Apr 18
ICN
JFK
18h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 18
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Mon, Apr 30
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 30
JFK
ICN
21h 10m
Thu, May 10
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 2
JFK
ICN
21h 10m
Thu, May 10
ICN
JFK
18h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, May 5
JFK
ICN
39h 20m
Sat, May 19
ICN
JFK
40h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 7
JFK
ICN
24h 35m
Wed, May 16
ICN
JFK
20h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.