Find Cheap Flights from New York to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ICN
30h 00m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
53h 30m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
ICN
33h 55m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
CJJ
54h 30m
2 stops
CJJ
JFK
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
ICN
17h 20m
1 stop
ICN
LGA
17h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
PUS
23h 05m
2 stops
PUS
LGA
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1031
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
ICN
30h 20m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1037
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
JFK
ICN
14h 20m
nonstop
ICN
JFK
14h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1063
Select
United
United
EWR
ICN
29h 50m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
22h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1147
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
GMP
45h 35m
2 stops
GMP
LGA
19h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
PUS
35h 25m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
30h 30m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 54 days
$1222
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
PUS
24h 25m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1268
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
PUS
22h 35m
2 stops
PUS
LGA
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
PUS
30h 10m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 17 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
24h 35m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
GMP
20h 10m
1 stop
GMP
EWR
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
ICN
19h 50m
1 stop
ICN
LGA
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
21h 10m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ICN
33h 55m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
29h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $711
only $579
Newark
$588
Destination

Cheongju
$710
Seoul
only $579
only $653
Busan
$584