Find Deals on Flights from New York to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
30h 30m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ICN
22h 21m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
24h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
ICN
30h 20m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
PUS
29h 55m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
ICN
25h 45m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
ICN
23h 50m
2 stops
ICN
LGA
22h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
ICN
18h 55m
1 stop
ICN
LGA
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
CJJ
66h 40m
2 stops
CJJ
JFK
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
ICN
45h 45m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
60h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LGA
ICN
22h 45m
2 stops
ICN
LGA
19h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
PUS
35h 01m
2 stops
PUS
LGA
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1015
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
PUS
20h 30m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1050
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
GMP
32h 05m
2 stops
GMP
LGA
19h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
30h 00m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
ICN
17h 40m
1 stop
ICN
LGA
17h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
PUS
34h 05m
1 stop
PUS
EWR
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 28 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
PUS
30h 10m
1 stop
PUS
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
GMP
18h 55m
1 stop
GMP
JFK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
PUS
32h 20m
1 stop
PUS
EWR
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
53h 30m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $548
only $526
Newark
$535
Destination

Cheongju
$891
Seoul
only $526
only $561
Busan
$557