Find Cheap Flights from New York to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
33h 55m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
46h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ICN
21h 00m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
ICN
40h 45m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
ICN
33h 55m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 17 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
CJJ
45h 00m
2 stops
CJJ
JFK
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ICN
28h 00m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ICN
34h 20m
2 stops
ICN
EWR
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
ICN
16h 25m
1 stop
ICN
LGA
17h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
LGA
ICN
23h 45m
2 stops
ICN
LGA
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
PUS
22h 05m
2 stops
PUS
LGA
19h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
ICN
26h 40m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1028
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
GMP
32h 05m
2 stops
GMP
LGA
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1107
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
ICN
30h 50m
1 stop
ICN
JFK
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1150
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
ICN
21h 40m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
ICN
40h 45m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ICN
22h 05m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
20h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1232
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
PUS
23h 35m
2 stops
PUS
LGA
21h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
ICN
30h 20m
2 stops
ICN
JFK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
GMP
20h 00m
1 stop
GMP
JFK
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
TAE
29h 45m
1 stop
TAE
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $873
only $501
Newark
$509
Destination

Cheongju
$830
Seoul
only $501
only $661
Busan
$959
Daegu Metropolitan City
$607