Find Deals on Flights from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World to Norfolk (OKC - ORF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World to Norfolk

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
6:45a
ORF
1:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:12a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OKC
12:00a
ORF
1:23a
1h 23m
nonstop
ORF
12:00a
OKC
3:23a
3h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
2:30a
ORF
8:31a
6h 01m
1 stop
ORF
11:15a
OKC
5:12p
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OKC
2:55a
ORF
7:54a
4h 59m
1 stop
ORF
12:00p
OKC
5:44p
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
6:45a
ORF
1:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:13a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
OKC
2:25a
ORF
8:17a
5h 52m
1 stop
ORF
6:05a
OKC
3:15p
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
10:48a
ORF
3:45p
4h 57m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:12a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OKC
2:55a
ORF
7:54a
4h 59m
1 stop
ORF
1:00a
OKC
7:42a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:23a
ORF
4:17p
4h 54m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:12a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OKC
2:55a
ORF
7:54a
4h 59m
1 stop
ORF
12:00p
OKC
5:40p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OKC
2:00a
ORF
3:23a
1h 23m
2 stops
ORF
2:00a
OKC
5:23a
3h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
10:55a
ORF
3:29p
4h 34m
1 stop
ORF
12:04p
OKC
6:20p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:23a
ORF
4:17p
4h 54m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:12a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
OKC
3:35a
ORF
8:53a
5h 18m
1 stop
ORF
1:52p
OKC
7:39p
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
12:50a
ORF
5:59a
5h 09m
1 stop
ORF
11:20a
OKC
6:12p
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:23a
ORF
4:17p
4h 54m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:13a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
9:25a
ORF
4:17p
6h 52m
1 stop
ORF
8:45a
OKC
4:22p
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OKC
1:00a
ORF
2:23a
1h 23m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
5:23a
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
6:05a
ORF
12:07p
6h 02m
1 stop
ORF
12:20p
OKC
7:24p
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OKC
2:55a
ORF
7:54a
4h 59m
1 stop
ORF
6:05a
OKC
12:06p
6h 01m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oklahoma City
$273
Destination

Norfolk
$273