Find Deals on Flights from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World to Norfolk (OKC - ORF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World to Norfolk

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
12:58a
ORF
7:44a
6h 46m
1 stop
ORF
11:15a
OKC
5:12p
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
OKC
1:25a
ORF
7:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:27a
ORF
4:14p
4h 47m
1 stop
ORF
9:56a
OKC
5:47p
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OKC
2:00a
ORF
3:23a
1h 23m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
5:23a
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OKC
1:50a
ORF
7:21a
5h 31m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
5:18a
ORF
11:09a
5h 51m
1 stop
ORF
4:30a
OKC
11:04a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
12:58a
ORF
5:59a
5h 01m
1 stop
ORF
1:00a
OKC
7:51a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
3:20a
ORF
7:46a
4h 26m
1 stop
ORF
12:04p
OKC
6:20p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
6:41a
ORF
1:14p
6h 33m
1 stop
ORF
1:59a
OKC
7:12a
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
OKC
12:00p
ORF
5:00p
5h 00m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
12:02p
ORF
5:58p
5h 56m
1 stop
ORF
4:44a
OKC
11:05a
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:27a
ORF
4:14p
4h 47m
1 stop
ORF
2:06a
OKC
9:28a
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
OKC
1:50a
ORF
7:21a
5h 31m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
11:27a
ORF
4:14p
4h 47m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
7:11a
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
OKC
2:45a
ORF
7:48a
5h 03m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OKC
1:00a
ORF
2:23a
1h 23m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
5:23a
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
10:50a
ORF
3:40p
4h 50m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
7:50a
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
OKC
1:50a
ORF
7:21a
5h 31m
1 stop
ORF
12:40p
OKC
7:42p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OKC
2:00a
ORF
6:08a
4h 08m
1 stop
ORF
12:15a
OKC
7:12a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
OKC
10:50a
ORF
5:57p
7h 07m
1 stop
ORF
2:00a
OKC
7:50a
5h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oklahoma City
$276
Destination

Norfolk
$276