Find Deals on Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem (OMA - ABE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 5 2016 Return: Wed Apr 13 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
OMA
7:24a
ABE
11:42a
4h 18m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
3:04p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 6 2016 Return: Wed Apr 13 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
OMA
7:26a
ABE
11:42a
4h 16m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
3:04p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 8 2016 Return: Wed Mar 16 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:04p
ABE
4:11p
4h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 9 2016 Return: Wed Mar 16 2016 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
OMA
6:20a
ABE
10:38a
4h 18m
1 stop
ABE
2:20a
OMA
7:45a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 17 2016 Return: Tue May 24 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
OMA
10:56a
ABE
4:32p
5h 36m
1 stop
ABE
1:20p
OMA
9:01p
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Tue May 24 2016 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
OMA
7:02a
ABE
11:50a
4h 48m
1 stop
ABE
1:20p
OMA
9:01p
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 21 2016 Return: Tue May 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
OMA
10:56a
ABE
4:32p
5h 36m
1 stop
ABE
1:20p
OMA
9:01p
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Tue Mar 22 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
OMA
10:22a
ABE
4:28p
6h 06m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
3:11p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 4 2016 Return: Wed Apr 13 2016 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
OMA
10:22a
ABE
4:28p
6h 06m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
3:04p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 8 2016 Return: Tue Apr 12 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:46a
ABE
5:02p
7h 16m
1 stop
ABE
1:05p
OMA
6:17p
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 14 2016 Return: Tue Mar 22 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:04p
ABE
5:11p
4h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016 Return: Tue Mar 22 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:04p
ABE
5:11p
4h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 7 2016 Return: Tue Apr 12 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
6:18a
ABE
12:00p
5h 42m
1 stop
ABE
1:35p
OMA
6:33p
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 18 2016 Return: Sat Mar 26 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
OMA
10:22a
ABE
4:38p
6h 16m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
3:17p
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 21 2016 Return: Fri Mar 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:48a
ABE
4:55p
7h 07m
1 stop
ABE
1:00p
OMA
6:45p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Fri Mar 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
5:30a
ABE
9:29a
3h 59m
1 stop
ABE
12:50a
OMA
6:23a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 3 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:05a
ABE
6:25a
5h 20m
1 stop
ABE
12:50a
OMA
6:23a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 10 2016 Return: Sun Mar 13 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:05a
ABE
6:25a
5h 20m
1 stop
ABE
12:50a
OMA
7:23a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 22 2016 Return: Wed Mar 23 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:04p
ABE
5:11p
4h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016 Return: Fri Mar 25 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:04p
ABE
5:11p
4h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$356
Destination

Allentown
$356