Find Cheap Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem (OMA - ABE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
4:42p
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:45a
ABE
4:33p
6h 48m
1 stop
ABE
12:55p
OMA
6:25p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:00a
ABE
7:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
ABE
9:06a
OMA
2:19p
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
4:42p
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:00a
ABE
7:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
ABE
9:09a
OMA
1:49p
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:45a
ABE
4:33p
6h 48m
1 stop
ABE
7:45a
OMA
1:44p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
9:00a
OMA
4:42p
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
9:55a
ABE
4:36p
6h 41m
1 stop
ABE
1:00a
OMA
5:34a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
2:51a
OMA
7:34a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:45a
ABE
4:33p
6h 48m
1 stop
ABE
7:45a
OMA
1:44p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
9:15a
ABE
5:47p
8h 32m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:34a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
1:20p
OMA
5:57p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:15a
ABE
6:42a
4h 27m
1 stop
ABE
1:35p
OMA
6:10p
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:39a
ABE
5:13p
7h 34m
1 stop
ABE
12:55p
OMA
6:25p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
7:33a
OMA
2:21p
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:45a
ABE
4:33p
6h 48m
1 stop
ABE
7:45a
OMA
1:44p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:50a
ABE
7:30a
5h 40m
1 stop
ABE
1:32p
OMA
6:43p
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
7:33a
OMA
2:21p
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:00a
ABE
7:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
ABE
1:35a
OMA
7:18a
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
OMA
4:44a
ABE
11:40a
6h 56m
1 stop
ABE
2:52a
OMA
7:34a
4h 42m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$409
Destination

Allentown
$409