Find Deals on Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem (OMA - ABE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
I am not a student   change
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
5:08a
ABE
10:46a
5h 38m
1 stop
ABE
12:15p
OMA
5:14p
4h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 9 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
OMA
6:21a
ABE
10:46a
4h 25m
1 stop
ABE
12:16p
OMA
5:06p
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
5:05a
ABE
10:04a
4h 59m
1 stop
ABE
6:30a
OMA
11:30a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
6:46a
ABE
12:25p
5h 39m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
7:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 16 2016 Return: Sun Nov 20 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
OMA
6:21a
ABE
10:46a
4h 25m
1 stop
ABE
1:00a
OMA
6:35a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:05a
ABE
7:29a
5h 24m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
7:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Mon Dec 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
OMA
4:56a
ABE
10:41a
5h 45m
1 stop
ABE
12:11p
OMA
5:06p
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:05a
ABE
7:29a
5h 24m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
7:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OMA
6:21a
ABE
10:41a
4h 20m
1 stop
ABE
1:02a
OMA
6:35a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 27 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
5:05a
ABE
10:04a
4h 59m
1 stop
ABE
11:45a
OMA
5:29p
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 3 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:05a
ABE
7:29a
5h 24m
1 stop
ABE
1:00a
OMA
6:25a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
OMA
6:20a
ABE
10:40a
4h 20m
1 stop
ABE
12:20p
OMA
4:57p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:05a
ABE
7:29a
5h 24m
1 stop
ABE
1:00a
OMA
6:25a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
OMA
6:20a
ABE
10:40a
4h 20m
1 stop
ABE
12:20p
OMA
4:57p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
8:35a
ABE
4:50p
8h 15m
1 stop
ABE
3:30a
OMA
8:56a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016 Return: Sun Nov 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:00a
ABE
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
ABE
12:31p
OMA
5:40p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 8 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
OMA
4:53a
ABE
10:46a
5h 53m
1 stop
ABE
12:16p
OMA
5:06p
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:45a
ABE
6:24a
5h 39m
1 stop
ABE
1:05a
OMA
8:59a
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
5:05a
ABE
10:04a
4h 59m
1 stop
ABE
6:30a
OMA
11:30a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
8:35a
ABE
4:37p
8h 02m
1 stop
ABE
1:00a
OMA
6:35a
5h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$321
Destination

Allentown
$321