Find Deals on Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem (OMA - ABE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Allentown-Bethlehem

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:00a
ABE
7:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
ABE
2:25p
OMA
8:12p
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
8:39a
ABE
4:06p
7h 27m
1 stop
ABE
3:30a
OMA
9:14a
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OMA
2:00a
ABE
3:07a
1h 07m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
5:07a
3h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OMA
1:15a
ABE
5:25a
4h 10m
1 stop
ABE
1:20p
OMA
5:57p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:45a
ABE
7:30a
5h 45m
1 stop
ABE
2:15a
OMA
9:58a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
9:38a
ABE
5:43p
8h 05m
1 stop
ABE
5:25a
OMA
10:06a
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
3:00a
ABE
11:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
ABE
12:45p
OMA
6:29p
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OMA
11:10a
ABE
3:36p
4h 26m
1 stop
ABE
1:16p
OMA
6:18p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:00a
ABE
7:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
ABE
2:25p
OMA
8:12p
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:39a
ABE
4:57p
7h 18m
1 stop
ABE
12:52p
OMA
6:29p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
3:00a
ABE
11:50a
8h 50m
2 stops
ABE
2:15a
OMA
7:16a
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:00a
ABE
6:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
ABE
1:30p
OMA
6:32p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
9:54a
ABE
6:10p
8h 16m
1 stop
ABE
1:35p
OMA
6:32p
4h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
8:39a
ABE
4:06p
7h 27m
1 stop
ABE
11:56a
OMA
5:31p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
9:38a
ABE
5:43p
8h 05m
1 stop
ABE
2:00p
OMA
7:43p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:34a
ABE
5:07p
7h 33m
1 stop
ABE
4:35a
OMA
9:59a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
1:45a
ABE
7:28a
5h 43m
1 stop
ABE
1:35p
OMA
6:32p
4h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
2:05a
ABE
6:32a
4h 27m
1 stop
ABE
2:00a
OMA
6:38a
4h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
9:44a
ABE
5:06p
7h 22m
1 stop
ABE
12:56p
OMA
6:31p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
7:30a
ABE
5:26p
9h 56m
2 stops
ABE
1:45a
OMA
6:40a
4h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$308
Destination

Allentown
$308