Find Cheap Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran (OMA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:34p
14h 34m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
12:54p
12h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:28p
19h 28m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:15a
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Tue Feb 6 2018 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
5:53a
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 5 2018 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
11:14a
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:03a
7h 03m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
10:05a
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
5:53a
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:42a
5h 42m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
6:59a
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
10:31a
10h 31m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
3:45p
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 16 2018 Return: Mon Mar 19 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights OMA to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart OMA Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
5952 7:05 am 8:00 am Oct 2 - Oct 30
4536 7:30 am 8:25 am Oct 7 - Oct 28
730 7:30 am 8:25 am Oct 31 - Oct 31
3615 8:55 am 9:50 am Oct 1 - Oct 29
249 12:30 pm 1:25 pm Oct 2 - Nov 3
1655 1:45 pm 2:35 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
4175 1:45 pm 2:40 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
4152 5:30 pm 6:25 pm Oct 7 - Oct 28
1678 6:10 pm 7:05 pm Oct 2 - Oct 30
3401 6:35 pm 7:30 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Omaha
$110
Destination

Las Vegas
$110