Find Cheap Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran (OMA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
11:09a
11h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:29p
18h 29m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
5:00a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:39a
7h 39m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
8:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
7:19a
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
12:32p
12h 32m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
11:14a
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:03a
7h 03m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
11:06a
11h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:30a
4h 30m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:22a
4h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
8:39a
8h 39m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
5:07a
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
12:32p
12h 32m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
11:14a
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:09a
5h 09m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
10:01a
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
8:13a
8h 13m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
7:32a
7h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:29p
18h 29m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
7:24a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:09a
5h 09m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
10:01a
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:29a
4h 29m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
6:10a
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:03a
7h 03m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
3:41p
15h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
8:52a
8h 52m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
10:01a
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
7:18a
7h 18m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
8:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights OMA to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart OMA Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2668 6:15 am 7:05 am Jul 23 - Aug 13
1166 7:10 am 8:00 am Jul 24 - Aug 14
3165 7:15 am 8:10 am Aug 20 - Aug 27
1749 7:30 am 8:25 am Aug 15 - Sep 29
2297 10:40 am 11:30 am Aug 19 - Sep 23
4325 10:55 am 11:45 am Jul 22 - Aug 12
1882 12:00 pm 12:50 pm Aug 16 - Sep 1
1882 12:00 pm 12:50 pm Aug 15 - Aug 15
4990 12:55 pm 1:45 pm Jul 23 - Aug 13
3938 1:00 pm 1:50 pm Jul 24 - Aug 14
4331 2:00 pm 2:50 pm Aug 20 - Aug 27
1694 3:15 pm 4:05 pm Aug 15 - Sep 29
4942 4:40 pm 5:30 pm Jul 22 - Aug 12
2355 5:30 pm 6:20 pm Aug 19 - Aug 26
5199 6:30 pm 7:20 pm Jul 23 - Aug 13
4838 7:10 pm 8:00 pm Aug 20 - Aug 27
1320 8:00 pm 8:50 pm Jul 24 - Aug 14
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$213
Destination

Las Vegas
$213