Find Cheap Flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran (OMA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Omaha Eppley Airfield to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:01a
6h 01m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
6:20a
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Fri Jan 12 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Tue Mar 6 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:01a
6h 01m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:15a
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 16 2018 Return: Tue Mar 20 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:49a
4h 49m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:13a
4h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Fri Feb 9 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 2 2018 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 23 2018 Return: Tue May 29 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:11a
6h 11m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
6:48a
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 10 2018 Return: Sun May 13 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:36a
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Wed Mar 7 2018 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
OMA
12:00a
LAS
5:23a
5h 23m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
7:05a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 3 2018 Return: Sun May 6 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
6:48a
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OMA
12:00a
LAS
4:58a
4h 58m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
5:51a
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Fri Feb 23 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OMA
12:00a
LAS
6:01a
6h 01m
1 stop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
4:06p
16h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 13 2018 Return: Mon Apr 16 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
OMA
12:00a
LAS
2:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
LAS
12:00a
OMA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights OMA to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart OMA Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3425 6:00 am 7:10 am Dec 3 - Dec 17
4277 6:00 am 7:10 am Nov 28 - Dec 19
3425 6:45 am 7:55 am Dec 24 - Dec 24
4277 7:25 am 8:35 am Dec 25 - Dec 25
5492 7:35 am 8:45 am Dec 20 - Jan 2
5492 7:35 am 8:45 am Nov 26 - Nov 27
3431 7:40 am 8:50 am Nov 24 - Nov 24
4138 7:45 am 8:55 am Nov 18 - Nov 25
4138 7:45 am 8:55 am Dec 23 - Dec 30
4066 8:05 am 9:15 am Dec 2 - Dec 16
4267 1:40 pm 2:40 pm Dec 2 - Dec 16
3451 2:10 pm 3:10 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
5306 2:10 pm 3:10 pm Dec 3 - Dec 17
3585 2:20 pm 3:20 pm Nov 24 - Nov 24
796 2:20 pm 3:20 pm Nov 28 - Dec 19
796 2:20 pm 3:20 pm Dec 25 - Jan 1
6170 4:50 pm 5:50 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
6170 4:50 pm 5:50 pm Nov 26 - Nov 27
2663 6:10 pm 7:10 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
2663 6:10 pm 7:10 pm Nov 25 - Nov 25
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Omaha
$94
Destination

Las Vegas
$94