Find Deals on Flights from Ontario to Flagstaff Pulliam Field (ONT - FLG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ontario to Flagstaff Pulliam Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
7:45a
FLG
11:21a
3h 36m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
11:30a
FLG
3:59p
4h 29m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
11:30a
FLG
2:50p
3h 20m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
11:30a
FLG
3:59p
4h 29m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:15a
FLG
4:48a
3h 33m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:15a
FLG
4:48a
3h 33m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
7:45a
FLG
11:21a
3h 36m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:15a
FLG
4:48a
3h 33m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
7:45a
FLG
11:21a
3h 36m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
7:45a
FLG
11:21a
3h 36m
1 stop
FLG
12:59p
ONT
5:39p
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
3:00a
ONT
7:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
8:45a
FLG
11:52a
3h 07m
1 stop
FLG
1:00p
ONT
5:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$2601
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ONT
6:00a
FLG
3:48p
9h 48m
2 stops
FLG
11:00a
ONT
6:48p
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
11:00a
ONT
2:19p
3h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
1:25a
FLG
4:48a
3h 23m
1 stop
FLG
11:00a
ONT
2:19p
3h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ONT
4:55a
FLG
9:27a
4h 32m
1 stop
FLG
11:00a
ONT
2:19p
3h 19m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Ontario
$154
Destination

Flagstaff
$154