Find Deals on Flights from Philadelphia to London Stansted (PHL - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philadelphia to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
3:20p
PHL
5:00p
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
3:20p
PHL
5:00p
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
3:20p
PHL
5:00p
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
3:20p
PHL
5:00p
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
9:40a
19h 55m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHL
1:45p
STN
10:30a
20h 45m
2 stops
STN
4:10p
PHL
5:00p
24h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Philadelphia
$666
Destination

London
$666
Airlines