Find Cheap Flights from Philadelphia to London Stansted (PHL - STN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Stansted

Wed 1/17
Wed 1/24
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Top tips for Finding a Cheap Flight

Looking for a cheap flight? 25% of our users found flights on this route for $762 or less.

FAQs for Booking Philadelphia to London Stansted Flights

How long does a flight from Philadelphia to London Stansted take?
An average nonstop flight takes 11h 10m, covering a distance of 3554 miles.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Philadelphia to London Stansted?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest round-trip tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($685) and Lufthansa ($937)
Do I need a passport to fly between Philadelphia and London Stansted?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Philadelphia to London Stansted (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Philadelphia
$685
only
$685
Destination
London
$685
only
$685
Mon, Apr 9
PHL
STN
14h 45m
Tue, Apr 17
STN
PHL
12h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Mar 12
PHL
STN
20h 00m
Sun, Mar 18
STN
PHL
30h 40m
Trip: 7 days
8.0ExcellentShow reviews
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 18086 reviews
Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Crew
8.5
Entertainment
7.8
Food
7.7
CLT
MUC
Good 6.3

The Lufthansa crew is always wonderful as always.

screaming and kicking child behind my seat, with no way to "escape". I had a severe cold and that was certainly not something I needed, I tried to get some rest, but that was impossible. The seats are getting smaller and smaller, hardly any legroom whatsoever. Also, what I had planned on bringing on the aircraft as carry on (which was my work equipment, tablet/printer etc), I had to check in as luggage because it was "overweight" meaning more than 8 kg and pay ADDITIONAL $200 (in addition to the $100 I already paid for one suitcase). I've seen many passengers with "heavy" carry on, which they were apparently allowed to bring into the cabin without any problems. I had never had to pay for any carry on, and I am seriously considering using another airline for future business travel.

PRG
FRA
Excellent 10.0

Great service as always

BIO
MUC
Excellent 9.0

Seats are too close together and seat really doesn't recline. To close to the seat in front and can't bend over to put your head on tray to sleep. Just to cramped up and I'm a small person 5'4". Very uncomfortable for a long flight!

LOS
FRA
Excellent 9.0

Very hospitable. Really enjoyed the food. Got bumped up to Business class on both legs of the trip.

The boarding could have been better organized at Frankfurt. Was very scattered.

ATH
FRA
Excellent 10.0

Service and comfort: roomy seating. Comfortable enough to sleep. This is unusual for me.

Unable to think of anything I did not like.

Fri, Apr 20
PHL
STN
14h 45m
Thu, Apr 26
STN
PHL
20h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Mar 4
PHL
STN
16h 10m
Tue, Mar 13
STN
PHL
11h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Feb 18
PHL
STN
20h 45m
Thu, Mar 1
STN
PHL
12h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, May 2
PHL
STN
11h 10m
Wed, May 9
STN
PHL
12h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, May 7
PHL
STN
19h 35m
Mon, May 14
STN
PHL
12h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Jan 19
PHL
STN
58h 01m
Fri, Jan 26
STN
PHL
40h 14m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Jun 7
PHL
STN
19h 12m
Sun, Jun 10
STN
PHL
14h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Feb 1
PHL
STN
19h 40m
Mon, Feb 5
STN
PHL
12h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Jun 1
PHL
STN
11h 10m
Mon, Jun 4
STN
PHL
12h 20m
$1083
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Mar 16
PHL
STN
18h 12m
Tue, Mar 27
STN
PHL
14h 30m
$1129
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Jul 1
PHL
STN
14h 40m
Sat, Aug 11
STN
PHL
17h 15m
$1134
Trip: 42 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Jul 19
PHL
STN
19h 30m
Mon, Jul 30
STN
PHL
21h 03m
$1390
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.

Philadelphia to London Stansted Flight Information

Flights Arrive in London Stansted
Flights Depart from Philadelphia
Flight Price $685
Distance 3554 miles
Airlines Lufthansa