Find Cheap Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate (PHX - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
9:25a
LIN
2:50a
17h 25m
2 stops
LIN
6:20a
PHX
9:20p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1189
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
4:41a
LIN
10:05p
17h 24m
2 stops
LIN
3:00a
PHX
12:17a
21h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1197
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
4:50a
LIN
10:20p
17h 30m
2 stops
LIN
1:55a
PHX
11:00p
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1237
Select
United
United
PHX
6:35p
LIN
10:20p
27h 45m
2 stops
LIN
9:55a
PHX
10:05p
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1267
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
6:20p
LIN
11:05p
28h 45m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
4:04p
31h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1649
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
3:40p
LIN
9:40p
30h 00m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
4:08a
20h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
3:25a
PHX
10:25p
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
3:25a
PHX
10:25p
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
7:30a
PHX
10:25p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1189
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
3:10a
LIN
10:05p
18h 55m
2 stops
LIN
3:00a
PHX
12:17a
21h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1237
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
4:50a
LIN
4:55a
24h 05m
2 stops
LIN
1:55a
PHX
9:55p
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
7:30a
PHX
10:25p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1260
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
2:25a
LIN
10:20p
19h 55m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
10:52p
20h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1420
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
7:45a
LIN
12:45a
41h 00m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
4:04p
31h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 34 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
3:10p
PHX
10:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1339
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
5:50p
LIN
10:00p
28h 10m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
12:18a
20h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1293
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
2:15a
LIN
10:20p
20h 05m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
10:52p
20h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
8:30a
16h 50m
1 stop
LIN
11:50a
PHX
10:25p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1448
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
7:45a
LIN
9:25p
37h 40m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:59p
30h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$3422
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
6:35a
LIN
10:00p
15h 25m
2 stops
LIN
9:20a
PHX
3:12a
17h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$915
Destination

Milan
$915