Find Deals on Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate (PHX - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
7:05a
LIN
10:00p
38h 55m
2 stops
LIN
6:40a
PHX
9:20p
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1022
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
11:40p
LIN
12:20a
24h 40m
2 stops
LIN
2:35a
PHX
12:55p
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1053
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
1:00a
LIN
1:15a
24h 15m
2 stops
LIN
2:35a
PHX
2:32a
23h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1155
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:30p
LIN
5:20a
13h 50m
1 stop
LIN
9:20a
PHX
2:46a
17h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1298
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
3:10a
LIN
10:05p
18h 55m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
12:17a
20h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1365
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
8:05a
LIN
4:55a
20h 50m
2 stops
LIN
3:30a
PHX
10:20p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1375
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PHX
1:45a
LIN
5:20a
27h 35m
2 stops
LIN
5:35a
PHX
11:06p
41h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1418
Select
United
United
PHX
7:04a
LIN
11:05p
16h 01m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
10:55p
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1476
Select
Delta
Delta
PHX
5:12a
LIN
11:10p
17h 58m
2 stops
LIN
5:05a
PHX
2:18a
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1702
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
2:30a
LIN
10:20p
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
1:55a
PHX
11:46p
21h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
3:17a
LIN
10:00p
42h 43m
2 stops
LIN
6:40a
PHX
1:32a
42h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$2064
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
1:30a
LIN
3:25a
25h 55m
2 stops
LIN
1:15p
PHX
11:42p
34h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1030
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
4:25a
LIN
11:00p
18h 35m
2 stops
LIN
7:40a
PHX
12:28a
40h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1162
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
9:25a
16h 45m
1 stop
LIN
7:20a
PHX
10:20p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1298
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
4:41a
LIN
10:05p
17h 24m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
1:49a
21h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1405
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
11:30a
LIN
1:20a
13h 50m
1 stop
LIN
11:30p
PHX
6:20p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1298
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
4:43a
LIN
9:00a
28h 17m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
1:46a
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1315
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
8:25a
16h 45m
1 stop
LIN
2:30a
PHX
9:20p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1257
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
3:22a
LIN
10:00p
18h 38m
2 stops
LIN
6:40a
PHX
2:43a
44h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1298
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
4:41a
LIN
10:05p
17h 24m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
10:42p
18h 42m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$988
Destination

Milan
$988