Find Deals on Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate (PHX - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
LIN
9:40p
27h 10m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
10:25p
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
PHX
2:05a
LIN
10:20p
20h 15m
2 stops
LIN
6:50a
PHX
2:15a
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1020
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
5:40a
LIN
9:00a
27h 20m
2 stops
LIN
3:15a
PHX
4:13a
24h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1122
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
2:00a
LIN
11:00p
21h 00m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
4:00p
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1172
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:07a
LIN
12:05a
21h 58m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:35a
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1191
Select
Air France
Air France
PHX
11:40a
LIN
6:45a
19h 05m
2 stops
LIN
5:55a
PHX
1:12a
19h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1302
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
6:35a
LIN
11:05p
16h 30m
2 stops
LIN
3:25a
PHX
10:25p
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1316
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
5:00a
LIN
11:05p
18h 05m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
1:46a
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1322
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
3:22a
LIN
10:20a
30h 58m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
12:26a
21h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1371
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
5:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
LIN
7:30a
PHX
10:25p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1422
Select
United
United
PHX
4:50a
LIN
10:20p
17h 30m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
11:10p
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
LIN
9:40p
27h 10m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
10:25p
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1914
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
1:45a
LIN
3:25a
25h 40m
2 stops
LIN
4:00p
PHX
11:51p
31h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1022
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
9:15a
LIN
9:00a
23h 45m
2 stops
LIN
3:15a
PHX
5:07a
25h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
3:40p
LIN
9:40p
54h 00m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
3:46a
20h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1075
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
3:55a
LIN
4:10a
24h 15m
2 stops
LIN
3:15a
PHX
5:07a
25h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1249
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:15a
LIN
11:05p
20h 50m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:30a
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1286
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
2:00a
LIN
12:00a
22h 00m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:00a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1077
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:44p
LIN
9:40p
26h 56m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
2:32a
43h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1322
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
3:13a
LIN
4:55a
25h 42m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
12:26a
21h 36m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$883
Destination

Milan
$883