Find Cheap Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate (PHX - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
LIN
9:50p
26h 51m
2 stops
LIN
6:30a
PHX
9:30p
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1193
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
6:20p
LIN
12:45a
30h 25m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:49p
30h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1320
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
4:50a
LIN
10:20p
17h 30m
2 stops
LIN
2:05a
PHX
9:55p
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Sun Dec 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1335
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
6:24p
LIN
10:05p
27h 41m
2 stops
LIN
2:00a
PHX
12:22a
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1346
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHX
7:30a
LIN
3:55a
20h 25m
2 stops
LIN
5:35a
PHX
12:00a
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1351
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
6:25a
LIN
10:05p
15h 40m
2 stops
LIN
3:00a
PHX
10:42p
19h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1421
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
6:35a
LIN
10:00p
15h 25m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
12:03a
20h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1478
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
LIN
8:30a
16h 50m
1 stop
LIN
3:25a
PHX
10:25p
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
LIN
9:50p
26h 51m
2 stops
LIN
6:30a
PHX
9:30p
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
7:59p
LIN
10:50p
26h 51m
2 stops
LIN
6:30a
PHX
9:30p
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1242
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
6:45p
LIN
11:05p
28h 20m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
3:49p
30h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1370
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
6:30a
LIN
9:15a
26h 45m
2 stops
LIN
2:05a
PHX
9:55p
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Sun Dec 31 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1385
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
2:10a
LIN
10:05p
19h 55m
2 stops
LIN
2:00a
PHX
12:22a
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1421
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
6:35a
LIN
10:00p
15h 25m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
12:03a
20h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1455
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PHX
2:30a
LIN
8:50p
18h 20m
2 stops
LIN
3:15a
PHX
11:18p
20h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1327
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
6:30a
LIN
11:05p
40h 35m
2 stops
LIN
7:55a
PHX
1:29a
41h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1421
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
6:35a
LIN
10:00p
15h 25m
2 stops
LIN
4:00a
PHX
12:03a
20h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1430
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
PHX
1:41a
LIN
4:55a
27h 14m
2 stops
LIN
2:50a
PHX
11:25p
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1325
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
3:05a
LIN
9:40p
18h 35m
2 stops
LIN
7:20a
PHX
4:08a
20h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1418
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:25a
LIN
11:05p
44h 40m
2 stops
LIN
9:00a
PHX
2:21p
53h 21m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$918
Destination

Milan
$918