Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Belize City Philip S.W.Goldson (RDU - BZE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Belize City Philip S.W.Goldson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
RDU
9:25a
BZE
7:15a
21h 50m
2 stops
BZE
11:25a
RDU
8:12a
20h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:55p
BZE
8:24a
17h 29m
2 stops
BZE
10:36a
RDU
1:15a
14h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
12:45a
BZE
9:20a
8h 35m
1 stop
BZE
9:15a
RDU
5:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
BZE
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
BZE
7:50a
RDU
3:01p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
RDU
11:07a
BZE
7:15a
20h 08m
2 stops
BZE
11:40a
RDU
9:16a
21h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:05a
BZE
3:46p
5h 41m
1 stop
BZE
2:38a
RDU
3:36a
24h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
1:15a
BZE
8:29a
7h 14m
1 stop
BZE
9:15a
RDU
5:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:10a
BZE
8:55a
5h 45m
1 stop
BZE
7:50a
RDU
5:46p
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
RDU
9:50a
BZE
7:15a
21h 25m
2 stops
BZE
11:40a
RDU
9:16a
21h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
2:35a
BZE
8:07a
5h 32m
1 stop
BZE
7:05a
RDU
4:02p
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
12:25a
BZE
12:52a
24h 27m
2 stops
BZE
2:15a
RDU
7:32a
29h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
BZE
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
BZE
7:50a
RDU
5:46p
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
RDU
1:27p
BZE
11:41a
22h 14m
2 stops
BZE
11:40a
RDU
12:41p
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
2:00a
BZE
10:41a
8h 41m
1 stop
BZE
7:05a
RDU
5:41p
10h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:10a
BZE
8:55a
5h 45m
1 stop
BZE
7:50a
RDU
5:46p
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
12:25a
BZE
12:52a
48h 27m
2 stops
BZE
2:15a
RDU
7:32a
29h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
RDU
1:27p
BZE
11:41a
22h 14m
2 stops
BZE
11:40a
RDU
12:41p
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
2:00a
BZE
9:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
BZE
6:53a
RDU
4:19p
9h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:10a
BZE
8:55a
5h 45m
1 stop
BZE
7:50a
RDU
5:46p
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
RDU
9:50a
BZE
7:15a
21h 25m
2 stops
BZE
11:25a
RDU
10:52a
23h 27m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$387
Destination

Belize City
$387