Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia (RDU - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
11:25a
LIR
7:03a
43h 38m
2 stops
LIR
6:14a
RDU
1:09p
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
RDU
2:20a
LIR
11:03a
32h 43m
2 stops
LIR
10:14a
RDU
3:25a
17h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
RDU
1:50a
LIR
6:00p
16h 10m
1 stop
LIR
8:35a
RDU
4:58p
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
5:35a
LIR
11:26a
5h 51m
1 stop
LIR
10:22a
RDU
5:52p
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:10a
LIR
10:03a
6h 53m
1 stop
LIR
9:10a
RDU
5:49p
8h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
RDU
3:25p
LIR
11:03a
19h 38m
2 stops
LIR
10:14a
RDU
5:09p
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
3:10a
LIR
11:26a
8h 16m
1 stop
LIR
10:22a
RDU
5:52p
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
RDU
1:50a
LIR
9:35a
7h 45m
1 stop
LIR
8:30a
RDU
4:50p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:08a
LIR
7:18a
21h 10m
1 stop
LIR
6:14a
RDU
7:32a
25h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
LIR
10:03a
8h 03m
1 stop
LIR
9:10a
RDU
5:49p
8h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
RDU
2:00a
LIR
9:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
LIR
8:30a
RDU
4:50p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
12:17p
LIR
9:55a
21h 38m
2 stops
LIR
8:49a
RDU
2:48a
17h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:26a
LIR
7:18a
28h 52m
1 stop
LIR
4:30a
RDU
12:50p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
9:30a
LIR
6:30p
9h 00m
1 stop
LIR
7:30p
RDU
4:20a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
RDU
6:21a
LIR
11:03a
28h 42m
2 stops
LIR
10:14a
RDU
3:39a
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
RDU
2:00a
LIR
9:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
LIR
8:30a
RDU
4:53p
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
3:15a
LIR
9:47a
6h 32m
1 stop
LIR
8:49a
RDU
5:52p
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:30p
LIR
5:06a
30h 36m
1 stop
LIR
4:35a
RDU
1:06p
8h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
RDU
2:05a
LIR
11:03a
32h 58m
2 stops
LIR
10:14a
RDU
3:39a
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:10a
LIR
10:03a
6h 53m
1 stop
LIR
9:10a
RDU
2:45a
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$442
Destination

Liberia
$442