Find Cheap Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia (RDU - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:00a
LIR
9:00a
9h 00m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
7:46a
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 28 2018 Return: Sat Feb 3 2018 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
RDU
12:00a
LIR
9:55a
9h 55m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
12:00a
LIR
8:13a
8h 13m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
5:05p
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RDU
12:00a
LIR
8:40a
8h 40m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
11:44p
23h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 7 2018 Return: Fri May 11 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:00a
LIR
7:33a
7h 33m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
8:38a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 3 2018 Return: Sat Feb 10 2018 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
RDU
12:00a
LIR
1:30a
25h 30m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 18 2018 Return: Fri Mar 23 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:00a
LIR
9:02a
9h 02m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
8:38a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 15 2018 Return: Tue May 22 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:00a
LIR
7:33a
7h 33m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
9:43a
9h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Thu Dec 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
RDU
12:00a
LIR
8:00a
8h 00m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
8:15a
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 31 2018 Return: Sat Apr 7 2018 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
RDU
12:00a
LIR
9:30a
9h 30m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
5:11p
17h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:00a
LIR
8:39a
8h 39m
1 stop
LIR
12:00a
RDU
8:41a
8h 41m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$447
Destination

Liberia
$447