Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia (RDU - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
RDU
7:10a
LIR
5:55p
10h 45m
1 stop
LIR
2:50a
RDU
5:40p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
12:14p
LIR
6:59a
18h 45m
1 stop
LIR
6:19a
RDU
7:25a
25h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
1:25a
LIR
11:35a
10h 10m
1 stop
LIR
11:30a
RDU
5:04a
17h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
9:55a
LIR
5:01p
7h 06m
1 stop
LIR
3:00a
RDU
10:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
RDU
2:46p
LIR
9:00a
18h 14m
1 stop
LIR
2:50a
RDU
5:40p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
9:30a
LIR
5:53p
8h 23m
1 stop
LIR
3:00a
RDU
10:23a
7h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
1:16p
LIR
9:34a
20h 18m
1 stop
LIR
9:29a
RDU
5:36a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:00p
LIR
7:22a
9h 22m
1 stop
LIR
5:10a
RDU
12:03a
18h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
RDU
1:00a
LIR
5:05p
16h 05m
1 stop
LIR
9:05a
RDU
2:45a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:20a
LIR
4:53p
13h 33m
1 stop
LIR
3:00a
RDU
5:46p
14h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
3:10a
LIR
11:35a
8h 25m
1 stop
LIR
2:00a
RDU
4:02p
14h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
5:50a
LIR
5:27a
23h 37m
2 stops
LIR
5:55a
RDU
6:19a
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
RDU
1:00a
LIR
5:05p
16h 05m
1 stop
LIR
9:05a
RDU
2:45a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
LIR
5:53p
15h 53m
1 stop
LIR
3:00a
RDU
1:09p
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
1:15a
LIR
9:15a
8h 00m
1 stop
LIR
10:45a
RDU
4:37a
17h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Thu Jan 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
RDU
9:30a
LIR
5:05p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIR
9:05a
RDU
2:45a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:00p
LIR
7:22a
9h 22m
2 stops
LIR
4:30a
RDU
12:45p
8h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:45p
LIR
10:03a
18h 18m
1 stop
LIR
3:00a
RDU
10:24a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
12:38a
LIR
11:05a
10h 27m
1 stop
LIR
9:29a
RDU
4:19p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
RDU
2:19p
LIR
9:00a
18h 41m
1 stop
LIR
2:50a
RDU
5:50p
15h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$410
Destination

Liberia
$410