Find Cheap Flights from Salt Lake City to San Jose Juan Santamaria Intl (SLC - SJO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to San Jose Juan Santamaria Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
SJO
1:15p
13h 15m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
9:44a
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
5:55p
17h 55m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
4:55p
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
5:05a
29h 05m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
11:57p
23h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Sat Mar 10 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
9:07a
9h 07m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
6:25a
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 31 2018 Return: Sat Apr 7 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SLC
12:00a
SJO
11:05a
11h 05m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
6:25a
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
4:23p
16h 23m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
3:34p
15h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
SJO
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
9:44a
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
12:00a
SJO
1:54p
13h 54m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
2:50p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
11:54a
11h 54m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
8:50p
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Mon Feb 12 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
1:25p
13h 25m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
12:56a
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
8:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
11:37p
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
11:58a
11h 58m
1 stop
SJO
12:00a
SLC
11:56a
11h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Tue Feb 6 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
6:12p
18h 12m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
5:01p
17h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Tue Mar 6 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
10:00p
22h 00m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
6:06p
18h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
1:20a
25h 20m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
6:53a
30h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
SJO
2:30p
14h 30m
2 stops
SJO
12:00a
SLC
12:57a
24h 57m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
$346
Destination

San Jose
$346