Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Oslo & other airports (SFO - OSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Oslo & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 9 2016 Return: Mon May 16 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
17h 24m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
20h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Tue Jun 7 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
18h 15m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Thu Oct 27 2016 Trip spans 9 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
13h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 7 2016 Return: Mon Nov 14 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
OSL
20h 40m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Fri Nov 18 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
OSL
20h 15m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 11 2016 Return: Thu May 19 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
15h 50m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
19h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 8 2016 Return: Thu Nov 3 2016 Trip spans 57 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
OSL
16h 15m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Sun Jun 12 2016 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
16h 25m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
22h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Tue Sep 27 2016 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
32h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 8 2016 Return: Sat Oct 22 2016 Trip spans 15 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016 Return: Mon Aug 29 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1105
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
14h 50m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
21h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 9 2016 Return: Thu Aug 18 2016 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
32h 00m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
19h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 11 2016 Return: Tue Jul 26 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1112
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
14h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 21 2016 Return: Sat Sep 3 2016 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
25h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
16h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 12 2016 Return: Tue Aug 23 2016 Trip spans 43 days
$1141
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
14h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
17h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 20 2016 Return: Tue Jun 28 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SFO
OSL
24h 12m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 10 2016 Return: Tue Jul 26 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1223
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
13h 05m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 12 2016 Return: Fri Jul 8 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1189
Select
United
United
SFO
OSL
14h 40m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
20h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 29 2016 Return: Tue Jul 5 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1760
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
12h 45m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
13h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$592
Destination

Oslo
$592