Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Oslo & other airports (SFO - OSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Oslo & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
SFO
OSL
20h 10m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
21h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
14h 55m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
KLM
KLM
SFO
OSL
14h 10m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
OSL
24h 45m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
23h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
OSL
37h 45m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
OSL
16h 15m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
OSL
17h 40m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
OSL
37h 45m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
OSL
34h 35m
2 stops
OSL
SFO
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
SFO
OSL
27h 55m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
13h 00m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
13h 00m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
OSL
21h 30m
1 stop
OSL
SFO
34h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$404
Destination

Oslo
$404