Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
KEF
8h 40m
nonstop
KEF
SFO
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
AMS
13h 50m
1 stop
AMS
SFO
22h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
ARN
58h 30m
2 stops
ARN
SFO
51h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
CPH
26h 50m
1 stop
CPH
SFO
18h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
LHR
10h 35m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SFO
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
LHR
10h 35m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
KEF
8h 40m
nonstop
KEF
SFO
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 23 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
LCY
14h 10m
1 stop
LCY
SFO
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
SFO
AMS
19h 45m
1 stop
AMS
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
BCN
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
SFO
19h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
SFO
MAD
19h 30m
1 stop
MAD
SFO
23h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
ARN
37h 30m
1 stop
ARN
SFO
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
KEF
8h 40m
nonstop
KEF
SFO
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
KLM
KLM
SFO
ARN
17h 25m
2 stops
ARN
SFO
21h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SOU
18h 10m
1 stop
SOU
SFO
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
LHR
10h 30m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Condor
Condor
SFO
CPH
19h 20m
1 stop
CPH
SFO
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
KEF
8h 25m
nonstop
KEF
SFO
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
SFO
ZRH
15h 20m
2 stops
ZRH
SFO
18h 47m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$260
Destination

Copenhagen
$428
Reykjavik
$260
Southampton
$618
Amsterdam
$399
Barcelona
$544
Madrid
$554
London
only $457
only $523
Zurich
$661
Stockholm
$412