Find Cheap Flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
ARN
28h 30m
1 stop
ARN
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
CPH
14h 10m
1 stop
CPH
SFO
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Finnair
Finnair
SFO
ZRH
29h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
SFO
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
DUB
16h 40m
1 stop
DUB
SFO
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
XL Airways France
XL Airways France
SFO
CDG
10h 45m
nonstop
CDG
SFO
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
DUB
SFO
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
SFO
ZRH
14h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
SFO
20h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
ARN
14h 10m
1 stop
ARN
SFO
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 19 days
KLM
KLM
SFO
AMS
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SFO
LHR
34h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SFO
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
LHR
10h 25m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
VIE
32h 20m
nonstop
VIE
SFO
28h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SFO
ARN
23h 50m
1 stop
ARN
SFO
19h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
VIE
14h 05m
1 stop
VIE
SFO
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SFO
LHR
10h 35m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
LHR
SFO
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
LHR
13h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SFO
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
BCN
19h 55m
1 stop
BCN
SFO
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
CPH
23h 35m
1 stop
CPH
SFO
27h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 7 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
SFO
KEF
11h 55m
1 stop
KEF
SFO
13h 04m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$340
Destination

Copenhagen
$383
Reykjavik
$663
Amsterdam
$507
Barcelona
$631
London
$564
Dublin
$414
Vienna
$565
Zurich
$384
Stockholm
$340
Paris
$418