Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Sat 2/24
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Europe (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
$339
only
$339
Destination
Copenhagen
$339
only
$339
Oslo
$420
only
$420
Rome
$417
only
$417
Paris
$472
only
$472
$470
only
$470
Stockholm
$447
only
$447
Tue, Mar 6
SFO
CPH
14h 30m
Wed, Mar 14
CPH
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
SFO
CPH
17h 15m
Wed, Apr 25
CPH
SFO
17h 58m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 25
SFO
OSL
14h 05m
Tue, Apr 3
OSL
SFO
29h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jun 6
SFO
CPH
16h 25m
Wed, Jun 20
CPH
SFO
17h 07m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 10
SFO
CPH
14h 15m
Mon, May 21
CPH
SFO
30h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jun 5
SFO
OSL
27h 55m
Tue, Jun 12
OSL
SFO
17h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 26
SFO
FCO
36h 15m
Wed, Apr 4
FCO
SFO
20h 42m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, May 4
SFO
FCO
24h 05m
Fri, May 18
FCO
SFO
17h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jun 2
SFO
FCO
15h 30m
Tue, Jun 12
FCO
SFO
21h 59m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 10
SFO
CDG
10h 55m
Thu, May 10
CDG
SFO
11h 20m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 2
SFO
ORY
15h 05m
Fri, May 11
ORY
SFO
17h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jun 5
SFO
FCO
30h 15m
Tue, Jun 12
FCO
SFO
21h 37m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jul 31
SFO
FCO
15h 30m
Fri, Aug 31
FCO
SFO
20h 05m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jul 19
SFO
CDG
14h 20m
Sat, Aug 11
CDG
SFO
32h 30m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 13
SFO
CPH
14h 05m
Thu, May 3
CPH
SFO
13h 40m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
SFO
CPH
31h 50m
Wed, May 23
CPH
SFO
32h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 22
SFO
FCO
16h 20m
Thu, May 3
FCO
SFO
15h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
SFO
OSL
14h 05m
Mon, Apr 23
OSL
SFO
15h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 15
SFO
FCO
30h 05m
Wed, May 23
FCO
SFO
30h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jun 3
SFO
BMA
12h 50m
Tue, Jun 12
BMA
SFO
17h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

San Francisco to Europe Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Europe
Flights Depart from San Francisco
Flight Price $339
Airlines WOW air, SWISS, United, Finnair, British Airways, Air Canada, American Airlines, Delta, Air France, Iberia, Brussels Airlines, Lufthansa, KLM
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.