Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

San Francisco to Europe Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Europe
Flights Depart from San Francisco
Flight Price $324
Airlines Delta, Icelandair, Iberia, British Airways, LEVEL, American Airlines, SWISS, Finnair, KLM, Lufthansa, Brussels Airlines, United Airlines, French Bee, Air Canada

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Europe (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
$324
only
$324
Destination
Oslo
$330
only
$330
Barcelona
$344
only
$344
London
$398
only
$398
Zurich
$324
only
$324
Paris
$379
only
$379
$363
only
$363
Wed, Mar 27
SFO
San Francisco
ZRH
Zurich
18h 20m
Wed, Apr 3
ZRH
Zurich
SFO
San Francisco
18h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 28
SFO
San Francisco
OSL
Oslo & other airports
13h 00m
Wed, Mar 6
OSL
Oslo & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
13h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 6
SFO
San Francisco
ZRH
Zurich
15h 00m
Wed, May 15
ZRH
Zurich
SFO
San Francisco
15h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 1
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
18h 04m
Wed, Apr 10
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
17h 22m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 6
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
11h 35m
Wed, Feb 13
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
12h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 11
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
27h 50m
Wed, Apr 10
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
17h 22m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 27
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
30h 55m
Tue, Apr 9
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
32h 29m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Feb 17
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
14h 20m
Mon, Feb 25
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
34h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 22
SFO
San Francisco
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
24h 06m
Wed, May 8
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SFO
San Francisco
15h 30m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 9
SFO
San Francisco
ZRH
Zurich
14h 40m
Wed, Apr 24
ZRH
Zurich
SFO
San Francisco
13h 45m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 20
SFO
San Francisco
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
10h 35m
Thu, Feb 28
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SFO
San Francisco
11h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 18
SFO
San Francisco
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
10h 35m
Wed, Mar 27
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SFO
San Francisco
15h 56m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 26
SFO
San Francisco
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
24h 10m
Thu, Mar 7
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SFO
San Francisco
17h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 16
SFO
San Francisco
ORY
Paris Orly
10h 45m
Fri, Mar 22
ORY
Paris Orly
SFO
San Francisco
11h 10m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 27
SFO
San Francisco
LHR
London Heathrow
17h 00m
Sun, Mar 3
LHR
London Heathrow
SFO
San Francisco
29h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 2
SFO
San Francisco
ZRH
Zurich
19h 05m
Tue, Apr 9
ZRH
Zurich
SFO
San Francisco
18h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 11
SFO
San Francisco
OSL
Oslo & other airports
13h 00m
Tue, Mar 19
OSL
Oslo & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
13h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 7
SFO
San Francisco
ZRH
Zurich
19h 05m
Tue, May 21
ZRH
Zurich
SFO
San Francisco
22h 29m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, May 5
SFO
San Francisco
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
14h 20m
Wed, May 15
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SFO
San Francisco
19h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 6
SFO
San Francisco
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
23h 50m
Tue, May 14
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
SFO
San Francisco
31h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.