Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

Sat 11/18
Sat 11/25
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Europe (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
$350
only
$350
Destination
Copenhagen
$350
only
$350
London
$350
only
$350
Helsinki
$492
only
$492
Paris
$360
only
$360
Thu, Jan 11
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Mon, Jan 15
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 20
SFO
CDG
10h 55m
Sun, May 13
CDG
SFO
11h 20m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 16
SFO
HEL
16h 35m
Tue, Feb 13
HEL
SFO
17h 10m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 13
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Wed, Jan 24
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jan 18
SFO
CPH
14h 30m
Wed, Jan 24
CPH
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 10
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Mon, Feb 19
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 10
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Mon, Feb 19
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 1
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Fri, Mar 9
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 16
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Mon, Jan 29
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jan 18
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Wed, Jan 31
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 20
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Fri, Jan 26
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Mon, Feb 5
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Mon, Feb 5
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 13
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Wed, Feb 21
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 1
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Wed, Mar 14
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 1
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Wed, Mar 14
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 3
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Wed, Mar 14
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 13
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Mon, Mar 19
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 15
SFO
CDG
14h 10m
Mon, Mar 19
CDG
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 13
SFO
LGW
14h 10m
Mon, Mar 19
LGW
SFO
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.