Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports (SFO - WAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 23 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
35h 50m
3 stops
WAW
SFO
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
32h 20m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
WAW
34h 50m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Finnair
Finnair
SFO
WAW
28h 30m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
36h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
WAW
14h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1028
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
WAW
22h 25m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1081
Select
KLM
KLM
SFO
WAW
17h 55m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1167
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
SFO
WAW
21h 25m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1181
Select
Air France
Air France
SFO
WAW
15h 10m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Fri Dec 22 2017 Trip spans 58 days
$1198
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
WAW
15h 10m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
28h 20m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 19 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
WAW
34h 45m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 54 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
36h 45m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
28h 05m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
WAW
34h 50m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
WAW
14h 00m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
31h 00m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
WAW
34h 50m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$1058
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
WAW
14h 40m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
15h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$565
Destination

Warsaw
$565