Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports (SFO - WAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 33 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Tue Jan 16 2018 Trip spans 5 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
WAW
34h 15m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
15h 45m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 13 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
WAW
14h 50m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
WAW
14h 50m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 20 days
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
20h 45m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
26h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$580
Destination

Warsaw
$580