Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports (SFO - WAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1202
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
28h 50m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
43h 50m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 19 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
33h 10m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1295
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
15h 45m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
14h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$632
Destination

Warsaw
$632