Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports (SFO - WAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 15m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
WAW
34h 45m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SAS
SAS
SFO
WAW
14h 55m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1027
Select
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1078
Select
Condor
Condor
SFO
WAW
23h 52m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
23h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 25m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 32 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
14h 25m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
60h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1114
Select
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1276
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
WAW
17h 15m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
13h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$486
Destination

Warsaw
$486