Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports (SFO - WAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
30h 35m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
31h 20m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
WAW
20h 02m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 20 days
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
16h 40m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1200
Select
WOW air
WOW air
SFO
WAW
13h 35m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
WAW
32h 50m
3 stops
WAW
SFO
24h 59m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
WAW
14h 25m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1290
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SFO
WAW
17h 55m
2 stops
WAW
SFO
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1410
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
WAW
17h 00m
1 stop
WAW
SFO
17h 29m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$645
Destination

Warsaw
$645