Find Deals on Flights from São Paulo Congonhas to Houston George Bush Intcntl (CGH - IAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo Congonhas to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1424
Select
Delta
Delta
CGH
2:30p
IAH
8:36a
18h 06m
2 stops
IAH
1:10p
CGH
6:50a
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1458
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
2:20p
IAH
3:00a
36h 40m
2 stops
IAH
6:10p
CGH
7:10a
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1609
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
12:40p
IAH
11:30a
22h 50m
2 stops
IAH
12:50p
CGH
6:50a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1633
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
6:20a
IAH
11:05a
28h 45m
2 stops
IAH
7:12a
CGH
6:55a
23h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1478
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
2:20p
IAH
3:00a
36h 40m
2 stops
IAH
6:10p
CGH
7:10a
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1751
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
2:20p
IAH
3:00a
36h 40m
2 stops
IAH
6:10p
CGH
12:05p
41h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2084
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
8:15a
IAH
3:00a
42h 45m
2 stops
IAH
6:10p
CGH
7:15a
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2683
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
7:00a
IAH
11:27a
28h 27m
2 stops
IAH
1:30p
CGH
11:05a
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$2094
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
10:10a
IAH
3:00a
40h 50m
2 stops
IAH
4:30p
CGH
6:10a
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$2973
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
1:30p
IAH
8:47a
19h 17m
2 stops
IAH
1:30p
CGH
9:50a
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2243
Select
Azul
Azul
CGH
3:25p
IAH
3:00a
59h 35m
2 stops
IAH
4:30p
CGH
5:15a
36h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
$1424
Destination

Houston
$1424