Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Cleveland Hopkins Intl (PVG - CLE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Cleveland Hopkins Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1056
Select
ANA
ANA
PVG
6:15a
CLE
3:48a
21h 33m
2 stops
CLE
5:15a
PVG
8:35a
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1084
Select
Delta
Delta
PVG
3:35p
CLE
5:29p
25h 54m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
1:50a
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1086
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:55p
CLE
7:36p
26h 41m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1093
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
11:55a
CLE
5:35p
29h 40m
2 stops
CLE
2:25a
PVG
11:25p
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1635
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
7:50p
CLE
6:52a
35h 02m
2 stops
CLE
8:59a
PVG
12:20a
39h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1071
Select
ANA
ANA
PVG
4:25a
CLE
3:48a
47h 23m
2 stops
CLE
5:15a
PVG
8:35a
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1086
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:55p
CLE
7:36p
50h 41m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1129
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
1:10p
CLE
5:55a
16h 45m
1 stop
CLE
2:25a
PVG
11:25p
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1123
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:55p
CLE
7:36p
26h 41m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1129
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
11:55a
CLE
5:35p
29h 40m
2 stops
CLE
2:10p
PVG
10:10p
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1507
Select
ANA
ANA
PVG
9:45p
CLE
9:03p
23h 18m
2 stops
CLE
5:35a
PVG
8:35a
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1718
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:55p
CLE
7:31p
26h 36m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1853
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
11:55a
CLE
5:34p
29h 39m
2 stops
CLE
6:05a
PVG
11:15p
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1791
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:55p
CLE
7:31p
26h 36m
2 stops
CLE
2:00a
PVG
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shanghai
$1056
Destination

Cleveland
$1056