Find Cheap Flights to Zanzibar Kisauni

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
I am not a student   change
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Zanzibar Kisauni

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ZNZ
27h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 2 2016 Return: Thu Nov 24 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
ZNZ
36h 25m
2 stops
ZNZ
ORD
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
ZNZ
22h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1382
Select
KLM
KLM
EWR
ZNZ
47h 01m
2 stops
ZNZ
EWR
62h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1451
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ZNZ
34h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Mon Nov 14 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1850
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
ZNZ
36h 05m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
30h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
ZNZ
32h 35m
3 stops
ZNZ
SFO
33h 56m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 19 2016 Return: Sat Nov 26 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
ZNZ
36h 25m
2 stops
ZNZ
ORD
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
ZNZ
22h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ZNZ
26h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
25h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 20 2016 Return: Tue Nov 29 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1081
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
ZNZ
33h 55m
1 stop
ZNZ
IAD
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
ZNZ
35h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
ORD
29h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1008
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
ZNZ
29h 40m
1 stop
ZNZ
SFO
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1187
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
ZNZ
21h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Thu Oct 13 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1453
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
LAX
ZNZ
38h 00m
3 stops
ZNZ
LAX
26h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 14 2016 Return: Tue Nov 22 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1081
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
ZNZ
38h 46m
1 stop
ZNZ
DCA
50h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 2 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1464
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ZNZ
33h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
35h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 9 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
ZNZ
34h 25m
1 stop
ZNZ
IAD
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1105
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
ZNZ
36h 25m
3 stops
ZNZ
IAD
35h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Wed Oct 12 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1494
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ZNZ
34h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 30m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$975
New York
$938
Chicago
$959
Los Angeles
$1453
Newark
$976
Washington
only $995
only $1081
Destination

Zanzibar
$938