Find Cheap Flights to Zanzibar Kisauni

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Zanzibar Kisauni

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ZNZ
32h 00m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
ZNZ
20h 45m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
23h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SEA
ZNZ
30h 05m
3 stops
ZNZ
SEA
33h 29m
4 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1288
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
ZNZ
22h 15m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
ZNZ
23h 05m
2 stops
ZNZ
ORD
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
ZNZ
22h 35m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ZNZ
33h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ZNZ
34h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
ZNZ
20h 45m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
24h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1981
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
ZNZ
33h 50m
3 stops
ZNZ
JFK
35h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ZNZ
22h 15m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
ZNZ
23h 45m
2 stops
ZNZ
LAX
45h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ZNZ
42h 05m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1069
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
ZNZ
20h 45m
2 stops
ZNZ
IAD
23h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
ZNZ
24h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
LAX
45h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1072
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ZNZ
33h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
ZNZ
34h 45m
2 stops
ZNZ
LAX
34h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1353
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BWI
ZNZ
25h 45m
3 stops
ZNZ
BWI
32h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
ZNZ
22h 10m
2 stops
ZNZ
JFK
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1184
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ZNZ
34h 30m
3 stops
ZNZ
EWR
34h 30m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$743
Baltimore
$1353
Seattle
$943
Chicago
$746
Los Angeles
$817
Newark
$916
Washington
$748
Destination

Zanzibar
$743