Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubrovnik (IAD - DBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubrovnik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
3:00p
DBV
8:05a
41h 05m
2 stops
DBV
8:20a
IAD
5:10p
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:35p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 34 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:00a
35h 45m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1018
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:40p
DBV
2:00a
12h 20m
1 stop
DBV
3:05a
IAD
5:20p
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:55p
DBV
1:50a
29h 55m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:55p
DBV
1:50a
29h 55m
1 stop
DBV
7:45a
IAD
9:05p
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1008
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1009
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:35p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
DBV
2:15a
IAD
9:10p
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1110
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:05a
DBV
3:45a
17h 40m
1 stop
DBV
11:25p
IAD
1:55p
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1012
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1013
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:55a
12h 40m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:35p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
1:00p
18h 00m
2 stops
DBV
2:45p
IAD
9:10p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1014
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:35p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1149
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
9:40a
DBV
10:00p
12h 20m
1 stop
DBV
1:00p
IAD
10:55a
21h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$557
Destination

Dubrovnik
$557