Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubrovnik (IAD - DBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubrovnik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:55a
12h 40m
1 stop
DBV
8:35a
IAD
5:35p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1155
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
3:00p
DBV
8:05p
29h 05m
1 stop
DBV
11:40a
IAD
5:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
8:45a
13h 45m
1 stop
DBV
3:40p
IAD
9:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:55a
12h 40m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:35p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
5:55a
IAD
5:00p
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1155
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:20p
DBV
10:05p
31h 45m
1 stop
DBV
3:00a
IAD
5:10p
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
8:45a
13h 45m
1 stop
DBV
3:40p
IAD
9:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
7:50a
IAD
5:00p
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:55a
12h 40m
1 stop
DBV
8:35a
IAD
5:35p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
8:45a
13h 45m
1 stop
DBV
5:35a
IAD
9:10p
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1010
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
DBV
11:05p
33h 50m
2 stops
DBV
7:50a
IAD
5:00p
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
8:45a
13h 45m
1 stop
DBV
3:40p
IAD
9:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
2:05a
12h 50m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
DBV
12:05a
29h 05m
1 stop
DBV
7:00a
IAD
9:10p
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
IAD
1:15p
DBV
1:55a
12h 40m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
IAD
5:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$835
Destination

Dubrovnik
$835