Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Gothenburg Landvetter (IAD - GOT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
I am not a student   change
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Gothenburg Landvetter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 10 2016 Return: Tue Nov 15 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
12:35a
30h 40m
1 stop
GOT
7:30a
IAD
8:05p
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 24 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:10p
GOT
5:45a
16h 35m
2 stops
GOT
12:55p
IAD
5:15p
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:35p
GOT
6:45a
18h 10m
2 stops
GOT
1:35a
IAD
5:10p
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016 Return: Mon Oct 31 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:55p
GOT
11:55a
21h 00m
1 stop
GOT
2:55a
IAD
6:10p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
5:30p
GOT
11:50a
42h 20m
2 stops
GOT
6:40a
IAD
9:30p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 15 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1016
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
2:45p
GOT
2:55a
12h 10m
2 stops
GOT
5:50a
IAD
7:30p
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016 Return: Mon Nov 28 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
5:50a
35h 55m
1 stop
GOT
7:30a
IAD
8:05p
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
12:35a
30h 40m
1 stop
GOT
7:30a
IAD
8:05p
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
12:35a
30h 40m
1 stop
GOT
12:45p
IAD
8:05p
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 23 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
GOT
7:20a
18h 05m
2 stops
GOT
12:55p
IAD
5:15p
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
12:35a
30h 40m
1 stop
GOT
7:30a
IAD
8:05p
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016 Return: Sun Oct 23 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:25p
GOT
9:10a
18h 45m
1 stop
GOT
11:00p
IAD
11:50a
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
5:50a
35h 55m
1 stop
GOT
12:45p
IAD
8:05p
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
12:35a
30h 40m
1 stop
GOT
12:45p
IAD
8:05p
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1085
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
2:45p
GOT
4:20a
13h 35m
2 stops
GOT
1:30p
IAD
7:30p
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
9:15a
GOT
10:15p
13h 00m
1 stop
GOT
10:25p
IAD
1:00p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
5:50a
35h 55m
1 stop
GOT
7:30a
IAD
8:05p
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 14 2016 Return: Fri Oct 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:05p
GOT
7:10a
36h 05m
1 stop
GOT
6:55a
IAD
9:15p
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016 Return: Wed Oct 26 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:05p
GOT
11:55p
28h 50m
1 stop
GOT
2:10p
IAD
9:15p
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 2 2016 Return: Wed Nov 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:55p
GOT
7:50a
35h 55m
1 stop
GOT
12:45p
IAD
8:05p
31h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$549
Destination

Gothenburg
$549