Find Cheap Flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter (WAS - GOT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:00p
GOT
3:00a
14h 00m
1 stop
GOT
9:40a
IAD
4:15p
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
1:25p
GOT
11:35p
10h 10m
1 stop
GOT
2:50a
IAD
3:50p
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
10:35a
GOT
2:20a
15h 45m
2 stops
GOT
4:50a
DCA
9:00p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
GOT
11:55p
28h 55m
1 stop
GOT
2:10p
IAD
9:10p
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
6:20p
GOT
11:05p
28h 45m
2 stops
GOT
2:25p
IAD
5:00p
50h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:15p
GOT
5:10a
14h 55m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
2:35p
GOT
2:55a
12h 20m
2 stops
GOT
5:50a
IAD
7:25p
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
GOT
11:50p
29h 55m
1 stop
GOT
6:45a
IAD
8:10p
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
1:45p
GOT
12:30a
34h 45m
2 stops
GOT
4:20p
DCA
12:17a
31h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
11:45a
GOT
12:20p
24h 35m
2 stops
GOT
3:00a
DCA
6:26p
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:05p
GOT
5:45a
40h 40m
2 stops
GOT
2:30p
IAD
11:24p
32h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
4:35p
GOT
5:45a
13h 10m
2 stops
GOT
2:30p
IAD
9:10p
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
1:20p
GOT
6:25a
41h 05m
2 stops
GOT
3:00a
DCA
12:17a
21h 17m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $460
only $504
Destination

Gothenburg
$460