Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter (WAS - GOT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
4:35p
GOT
7:15p
26h 40m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
2:45p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:10p
GOT
4:30a
14h 20m
1 stop
GOT
11:05p
IAD
1:55p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
2:00p
GOT
9:20a
19h 20m
1 stop
GOT
4:20p
IAD
2:45p
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
5:05p
GOT
5:10a
12h 05m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:45p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
GOT
5:30a
16h 15m
2 stops
GOT
5:35a
IAD
5:00p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
10:45a
GOT
1:20a
14h 35m
2 stops
GOT
2:10a
DCA
6:28p
16h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:30a
GOT
12:30a
22h 00m
2 stops
GOT
4:05p
DCA
4:40p
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
6:30p
GOT
11:10a
16h 40m
1 stop
GOT
2:05a
IAD
5:25p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
GOT
7:15a
36h 15m
1 stop
GOT
2:10p
IAD
9:10p
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
GOT
7:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
2:45p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
GOT
7:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
2:45p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
2:30a
GOT
12:30a
22h 00m
2 stops
GOT
3:00a
DCA
12:17a
21h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
GOT
7:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
2:45p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:10p
GOT
5:10a
15h 00m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:45p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:15p
GOT
5:10a
14h 55m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:45p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:35p
GOT
1:20a
12h 45m
2 stops
GOT
8:55a
IAD
10:45a
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
GOT
7:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
9:10p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 60 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
GOT
11:05p
9h 50m
1 stop
GOT
5:35a
IAD
5:00p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:15p
GOT
5:10a
14h 55m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:45p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
GOT
7:15a
36h 15m
1 stop
GOT
2:10p
IAD
9:10p
31h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $472
only $540
Destination

Gothenburg
$472