Find Cheap Flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter (WAS - GOT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Gothenburg Landvetter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
IAD
1:20p
GOT
3:45a
14h 25m
1 stop
GOT
2:50a
IAD
4:30p
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
9:40a
GOT
11:55p
14h 15m
1 stop
GOT
11:10p
IAD
1:55p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
GOT
11:05p
9h 50m
1 stop
GOT
5:35a
IAD
5:00p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:00p
GOT
7:15a
36h 15m
1 stop
GOT
6:55a
IAD
9:10p
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 23 days
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:40p
GOT
3:55a
14h 15m
1 stop
GOT
10:35a
IAD
5:20p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:15p
GOT
11:25a
21h 10m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
8:45p
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
IAD
1:50p
GOT
7:20a
17h 30m
1 stop
GOT
2:50a
IAD
2:55p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:15p
GOT
5:10a
14h 55m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
11:30a
GOT
11:30p
12h 00m
1 stop
GOT
2:05a
IAD
5:25p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1008
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
GOT
7:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:35a
IAD
2:45p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1040
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DCA
10:39a
GOT
2:20a
15h 41m
2 stops
GOT
4:50a
DCA
1:00a
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
8:05a
GOT
9:10p
13h 05m
1 stop
GOT
8:55p
IAD
11:40a
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 22 days
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:40p
GOT
10:55p
33h 15m
1 stop
GOT
10:35a
IAD
5:20p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
IAD
1:50p
GOT
12:40p
22h 50m
1 stop
GOT
2:50a
IAD
4:20p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 19 days
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:40p
GOT
4:00a
14h 20m
1 stop
GOT
10:35a
IAD
5:20p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
5:05p
GOT
11:25a
18h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
IAD
1:50p
GOT
1:25a
11h 35m
1 stop
GOT
2:50a
IAD
4:20p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
5:05p
GOT
11:25a
18h 20m
1 stop
GOT
2:30a
IAD
5:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
7:30a
GOT
11:45p
16h 15m
1 stop
GOT
2:10a
IAD
1:55p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
GOT
8:50a
19h 35m
2 stops
GOT
2:30p
IAD
5:00p
26h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $474
only $1040
Destination

Gothenburg
$474