Find Cheap Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Jamaica

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Jamaica

Fri 12/15
Fri 12/22
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Jamaica (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Washington
$357
only
$357
Destination
Montego Bay
$357
only
$357
Kingston
$406
only
$406
Sun, Jan 14
DCA
MBJ
6h 07m
Wed, Jan 24
MBJ
DCA
8h 53m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 17
DCA
MBJ
15h 05m
Thu, Mar 22
MBJ
DCA
24h 32m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 21
DCA
MBJ
5h 41m
Wed, Apr 25
MBJ
DCA
7h 51m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
DCA
KIN
18h 13m
Tue, Mar 13
KIN
DCA
9h 31m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 4
DCA
MBJ
8h 42m
Thu, Apr 12
MBJ
DCA
7h 24m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 29
DCA
MBJ
6h 07m
Fri, Feb 2
MBJ
DCA
8h 53m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 5
DCA
MBJ
6h 07m
Tue, Feb 13
MBJ
DCA
8h 53m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 1
DCA
MBJ
6h 36m
Tue, May 8
MBJ
DCA
10h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 12
DCA
MBJ
6h 07m
Wed, Feb 14
MBJ
DCA
8h 53m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 13
DCA
MBJ
7h 00m
Tue, Jan 16
MBJ
DCA
8h 01m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 26
DCA
MBJ
16h 00m
Tue, Apr 3
MBJ
DCA
12h 09m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 10
DCA
KIN
6h 40m
Sat, Jan 27
KIN
DCA
14h 21m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Dec 30
DCA
MBJ
17h 18m
Sun, Dec 31
MBJ
DCA
17h 51m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 5
DCA
KIN
5h 05m
Tue, Feb 6
KIN
DCA
9h 56m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 31
DCA
KIN
9h 45m
Sun, Feb 4
KIN
DCA
9h 09m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Dec 28
DCA
KIN
5h 37m
Fri, Dec 29
KIN
DCA
10h 54m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 29
DCA
MBJ
8h 58m
Thu, May 31
MBJ
DCA
8h 09m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 9
DCA
MBJ
8h 58m
Mon, Mar 12
MBJ
DCA
8h 54m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 24
DCA
KIN
11h 59m
Mon, Apr 30
KIN
DCA
9h 31m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Dec 30
DCA
MBJ
7h 54m
Fri, Jan 5
MBJ
DCA
9h 03m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.