Find Deals on Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Memphis (DCA - MEM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:55a
MEM
7:24a
2h 29m
nonstop
MEM
7:15a
DCA
9:27a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
nonstop
MEM
1:00a
DCA
1:31a
0h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:25a
MEM
8:09a
5h 44m
1 stop
MEM
4:25a
DCA
11:31a
7h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:05p
MEM
6:32p
2h 27m
nonstop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:05p
MEM
6:32p
2h 27m
nonstop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
1:00a
DCA
1:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
1:00a
DCA
1:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:55a
MEM
9:10a
4h 15m
1 stop
MEM
7:15a
DCA
9:27a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
7:55a
MEM
2:34p
6h 39m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
nonstop
MEM
1:00a
DCA
1:31a
0h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:50a
MEM
9:16a
4h 26m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
1:00a
DCA
1:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:59a
MEM
7:38a
4h 39m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
6:30a
MEM
12:34p
6h 04m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
1:37p
MEM
6:30p
4h 53m
1 stop
MEM
2:15a
DCA
6:58a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
nonstop
MEM
9:00a
DCA
9:31a
0h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:59a
MEM
7:38a
4h 39m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
DCA
4:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:05p
MEM
6:32p
2h 27m
nonstop
MEM
2:30p
DCA
6:38p
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:00a
MEM
3:31a
2h 31m
nonstop
MEM
9:00a
DCA
9:31a
0h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
7:40a
MEM
12:53p
5h 13m
1 stop
MEM
2:55p
DCA
7:09p
4h 14m
1 stop
Direct flights DCA to MEM on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DCA Arrive MEM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4648 8:55 am 10:24 am Apr 4 - Apr 11
4648 8:55 am 10:24 am Apr 12 - May 26
4648 8:55 am 10:24 am Apr 9 - May 21
5559 8:55 am 10:18 am Apr 10 - Apr 10
4066 11:27 am 12:55 pm Apr 4 - May 4
4281 11:27 am 12:55 pm May 5 - Jun 1
4572 8:05 pm 9:32 pm Apr 4 - Jun 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$232
Destination

Memphis
$232
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Memphis rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0