Find Deals on Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Memphis (DCA - MEM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
5:30a
MEM
8:07a
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:19a
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00p
MEM
6:59p
4h 59m
1 stop
MEM
3:08a
DCA
7:56a
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
5:05p
MEM
7:38p
2h 33m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:19a
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:15p
MEM
1:46p
14h 31m
1 stop
MEM
7:30p
DCA
9:58a
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00p
MEM
5:35p
2h 35m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:21a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
nonstop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
5:25a
MEM
7:59a
2h 34m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:21a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
9:59a
MEM
12:25p
2h 26m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:21a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:10a
MEM
7:22a
5h 12m
1 stop
MEM
11:20a
DCA
5:28p
6h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
5:25a
MEM
7:59a
2h 34m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:21a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00p
MEM
5:35p
2h 35m
nonstop
MEM
7:50a
DCA
9:58a
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
MEM
2:31a
2h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:00a
DCA
12:31a
0h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00p
MEM
5:35p
2h 35m
nonstop
MEM
1:05a
DCA
3:21a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
5:25a
MEM
7:59a
2h 34m
nonstop
MEM
11:55a
DCA
2:00p
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 7 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:15p
MEM
10:52a
11h 37m
1 stop
MEM
8:08p
DCA
9:54a
13h 46m
1 stop
Direct flights DCA to MEM on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DCA Arrive MEM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3990 8:47 am 10:31 am Dec 8 - Dec 14
4618 9:15 am 10:50 am Dec 11 - Dec 11
4648 10:25 am 12:02 pm Dec 8 - Dec 14
4648 10:25 am 11:59 am Jan 9 - Jan 10
4648 10:25 am 12:02 pm Dec 11 - Dec 11
4648 10:30 am 12:07 pm Dec 15 - Jan 6
5260 11:30 am 12:53 pm Dec 18 - Dec 18
5260 11:30 am 12:53 pm Jan 1 - Jan 8
4572 1:45 pm 3:21 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
5500 2:59 pm 4:25 pm Jan 9 - Jan 10
5500 3:30 pm 4:54 pm Dec 8 - Dec 14
4572 7:45 pm 9:23 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
4572 7:45 pm 9:23 pm Jan 1 - Jan 2
4572 8:00 pm 9:35 pm Jan 9 - Jan 10
4572 10:05 pm 11:38 pm Jan 3 - Jan 8
4572 10:05 pm 11:38 pm Dec 8 - Dec 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Washington
$234
Destination

Memphis
$234
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Memphis rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.0.

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0