Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Memphis

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
8:40a
MEM
11:05a
2h 25m
nonstop
MEM
1:05p
IAD
3:10p
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:47a
MEM
6:08p
6h 21m
1 stop
MEM
12:13p
DAL
6:26p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
9:15a
MEM
3:25p
6h 10m
1 stop
MEM
12:15p
DFW
7:25p
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
11:15a
MEM
1:30p
2h 15m
nonstop
MEM
3:15p
DEN
5:50p
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CVG
4:05p
MEM
8:09p
4h 04m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
CVG
6:17a
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
ORD
8:35a
MEM
10:23a
1h 48m
nonstop
MEM
3:51p
ORD
5:45p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BWI
8:30a
MEM
12:35p
4h 05m
1 stop
MEM
2:00a
BWI
6:14a
4h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
12:59p
MEM
6:40p
5h 41m
1 stop
MEM
12:15p
MCO
5:44p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
10:30a
MEM
4:45p
6h 15m
1 stop
MEM
5:45a
CLT
9:00a
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
2:21p
MEM
7:05p
4h 44m
1 stop
MEM
2:40p
PHL
6:57p
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
TPA
12:15p
MEM
5:08p
4h 53m
1 stop
MEM
6:55a
TPA
11:23a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
MCI
8:30a
MEM
11:40a
3h 10m
1 stop
MEM
7:30a
MCI
10:45a
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HOU
6:30a
MEM
7:59a
1h 29m
nonstop
MEM
2:23p
HOU
3:57p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
LAX
7:30a
MEM
5:05p
9h 35m
3 stops
MEM
11:40a
LAX
8:32p
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BOS
3:00a
MEM
10:34a
7h 34m
1 stop
MEM
8:30a
BOS
4:07p
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 17 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
FLL
4:30a
MEM
8:20a
3h 50m
1 stop
MEM
2:40p
FLL
6:31p
3h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Fri Jun 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
5:15a
MEM
10:46a
5h 31m
1 stop
MEM
12:20p
MDW
4:53p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
6:16a
MEM
12:36p
6h 20m
1 stop
MEM
3:35a
DTW
9:43a
6h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
RDU
7:20a
MEM
12:36p
5h 16m
1 stop
MEM
2:58p
RDU
6:41p
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
2:00p
MEM
8:16p
6h 16m
1 stop
MEM
12:09p
LGA
5:09p
5h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Kansas City
$243
New York
$312
Detroit
$294
Charlotte
$224
Raleigh
$296
Chicago
only $196
only $293
Fort Lauderdale
$293
Cincinnati
$160
Washington
$110
Baltimore
$204
Orlando
$216
Los Angeles
$266
Denver
$150
Dallas
only $139
only $139
Tampa
$242
Philadelphia
$239
Houston
$243
Boston
$279
Destination

Memphis
$110