Find Cheap Flights to Memphis

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018 Return: Fri Mar 2 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 13m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 33m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEM
4h 40m
1 stop
MEM
EWR
4h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DTW
MEM
8h 08m
1 stop
MEM
DTW
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 45m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 2 2018 Return: Wed Mar 7 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 18m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
FLL
MEM
4h 05m
1 stop
MEM
FLL
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
MEM
1h 44m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 23 2018 Return: Mon Feb 26 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 13m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
14h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DTW
MEM
8h 08m
1 stop
MEM
DTW
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 17m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
29h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DTW
MEM
8h 08m
1 stop
MEM
DTW
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 33m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
MEM
17h 17m
1 stop
MEM
SLC
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
IAH
MEM
1h 45m
nonstop
MEM
IAH
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DTW
MEM
20h 24m
1 stop
MEM
DTW
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
HOU
MEM
6h 01m
1 stop
MEM
HOU
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 45m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 10 2018 Return: Sun May 13 2018 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
MEM
6h 37m
1 stop
MEM
ORD
1h 56m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Detroit
$149
Chicago
$217
Fort Lauderdale
$117
Newark
$133
Denver
$96
Salt Lake City
$132
Houston
only $182
only $182
Destination

Memphis
$96