Find Cheap Flights to Memphis

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
MEM
3h 47m
nonstop
MEM
LAX
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 17m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southern Airways
Southern Airways
DFW
MEM
4h 00m
1 stop
MEM
DFW
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HOU
MEM
0h 58m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
MEM
7h 59m
1 stop
MEM
DEN
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
MEM
1h 31m
nonstop
MEM
DFW
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Southwest
Southwest
DAL
MEM
1h 25m
nonstop
MEM
DAL
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
MEM
3h 47m
nonstop
MEM
LAX
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 21m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southern Airways
Southern Airways
DFW
MEM
24h 55m
1 stop
MEM
DFW
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
MEM
3h 47m
nonstop
MEM
LAX
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 14m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Southern Airways
Southern Airways
DFW
MEM
4h 00m
1 stop
MEM
DFW
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Southern Airways
Southern Airways
DFW
MEM
4h 00m
1 stop
MEM
DFW
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 17m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
MEM
1h 56m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAX
MEM
3h 47m
nonstop
MEM
LAX
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southern Airways
Southern Airways
DFW
MEM
24h 55m
1 stop
MEM
DFW
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
MEM
0h 58m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
0h 58m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$192
Los Angeles
$125
Denver
$132
Dallas
only $156
only $228
Houston
$182
Destination

Memphis
$125
Airlines Airline reviews

88 travelers who booked a flight from Los Angeles to Memphis rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.3.

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.1