Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Memphis

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MEM
2h 15m
nonstop
MEM
IAD
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 20m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 08m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
MEM
1h 39m
nonstop
MEM
DFW
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CVG
MEM
4h 02m
1 stop
MEM
CVG
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SeaPort Airlines
SeaPort Airlines
DAL
MEM
3h 50m
2 stops
MEM
DAL
4h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
TPA
MEM
4h 12m
1 stop
MEM
TPA
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAS
MEM
3h 15m
nonstop
MEM
LAS
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
MEM
2h 50m
nonstop
MEM
PHL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BWI
MEM
4h 42m
1 stop
MEM
BWI
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ORD
MEM
1h 48m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAH
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
IAH
1h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Fri Jul 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
MEM
6h 42m
1 stop
MEM
MDW
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
MEM
4h 32m
1 stop
MEM
MCO
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
MEM
6h 58m
1 stop
MEM
SLC
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LGA
MEM
5h 36m
1 stop
MEM
LGA
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
MEM
4h 59m
1 stop
MEM
JFK
4h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
MEM
7h 59m
1 stop
MEM
LAX
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DCA
MEM
5h 00m
1 stop
MEM
DCA
4h 54m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $276
only $276
Chicago
only $228
only $245
Fort Lauderdale
$121
Cincinnati
$189
Washington
only $120
only $279
Baltimore
$227
Orlando
$251
Salt Lake City
$261
Los Angeles
$278
Denver
$160
Dallas
only $182
only $196
Tampa
$208
Philadelphia
$224
Las Vegas
$223
Houston
only $244
only $244
Destination

Memphis
$120