Find Deals on Flights to Memphis

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 29 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
AUS
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
AUS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 20m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MEM
2h 15m
nonstop
MEM
IAD
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAS
MEM
3h 15m
nonstop
MEM
LAS
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 11m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
MEM
1h 37m
nonstop
MEM
DFW
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
MEM
1h 46m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
MEM
6h 43m
1 stop
MEM
DAL
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
CVG
MEM
1h 29m
nonstop
MEM
CVG
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BWI
MEM
6h 12m
1 stop
MEM
BWI
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MEM
2h 26m
nonstop
MEM
DCA
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
MEM
2h 36m
nonstop
MEM
PHL
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
MEM
4h 10m
1 stop
MEM
MDW
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
MEM
4h 21m
1 stop
MEM
MCO
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SEA
MEM
6h 33m
1 stop
MEM
SEA
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
MEM
5h 46m
1 stop
MEM
IAH
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TPA
MEM
4h 31m
1 stop
MEM
TPA
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHX
MEM
6h 22m
1 stop
MEM
PHX
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
LGA
MEM
6h 21m
1 stop
MEM
LGA
7h 59m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
$259
Seattle
$239
Chicago
only $163
only $233
Fort Lauderdale
$100
Cincinnati
$172
Austin
$78
Washington
only $134
only $220
Baltimore
$196
Orlando
$235
Phoenix
$255
Denver
$154
Dallas
only $154
only $171
Tampa
$250
Philadelphia
$224
Las Vegas
$153
Houston
only $245
only $220
Destination

Memphis
$78