Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Memphis

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MEM
2h 20m
nonstop
MEM
IAD
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 20m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 3 2015 Return: Mon Jul 13 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAS
MEM
3h 15m
nonstop
MEM
LAS
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 15m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORD
MEM
1h 43m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
MEM
1h 32m
nonstop
MEM
DFW
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
MEM
4h 11m
1 stop
MEM
DAL
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CVG
MEM
3h 57m
1 stop
MEM
CVG
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BWI
MEM
4h 47m
1 stop
MEM
BWI
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
MEM
6h 37m
1 stop
MEM
TPA
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
JFK
MEM
4h 52m
1 stop
MEM
JFK
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
LGA
MEM
5h 06m
1 stop
MEM
LGA
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
MEM
2h 42m
nonstop
MEM
PHL
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
MEM
4h 25m
1 stop
MEM
CLT
4h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
MCO
MEM
4h 37m
1 stop
MEM
MCO
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 30 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
MEM
4h 49m
1 stop
MEM
MDW
6h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAH
MEM
1h 38m
nonstop
MEM
IAH
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORL
MEM
6h 14m
1 stop
MEM
ORL
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HOU
MEM
5h 13m
1 stop
MEM
HOU
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
MEM
6h 07m
1 stop
MEM
RDU
5h 13m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $222
only $222
Charlotte
$224
Raleigh
$276
Chicago
only $162
only $239
Fort Lauderdale
$135
Cincinnati
$209
Washington
$100
Baltimore
$210
Orlando
only $251
only $232
Denver
$150
Dallas
only $177
only $179
Tampa
$211
Philadelphia
$224
Las Vegas
$146
Houston
only $250
only $261
Destination

Memphis
$100