Find Deals on Flights to Memphis

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MEM
2h 15m
nonstop
MEM
IAD
2h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
AUS
MEM
1h 35m
nonstop
MEM
AUS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
MEM
2h 08m
nonstop
MEM
DEN
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
MEM
2h 20m
nonstop
MEM
FLL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAS
MEM
3h 15m
nonstop
MEM
LAS
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MEM
2h 19m
nonstop
MEM
DCA
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 21 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
MEM
1h 30m
nonstop
MEM
DFW
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
MEM
1h 49m
nonstop
MEM
ORD
1h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
MEM
4h 04m
1 stop
MEM
DAL
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
CVG
MEM
1h 29m
nonstop
MEM
CVG
1h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LGA
MEM
6h 00m
1 stop
MEM
LGA
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BWI
MEM
5h 32m
1 stop
MEM
BWI
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Thu Oct 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
MEM
6h 48m
1 stop
MEM
MDW
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SLC
MEM
5h 13m
1 stop
MEM
SLC
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 21 2015 Return: Wed Oct 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
HOU
MEM
1h 39m
nonstop
MEM
HOU
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 8 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
MEM
4h 50m
1 stop
MEM
PHL
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CMH
MEM
6h 54m
2 stops
MEM
CMH
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TPA
MEM
5h 49m
1 stop
MEM
TPA
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Thu Dec 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
MEM
5h 35m
1 stop
MEM
MCO
3h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
MEM
4h 00m
1 stop
MEM
CLT
4h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
$181
Charlotte
$236
Chicago
only $163
only $199
Fort Lauderdale
$100
Cincinnati
$178
Austin
$78
Washington
only $54
only $152
Baltimore
$197
Orlando
$227
Columbus
$224
Salt Lake City
$219
Denver
$96
Dallas
only $154
only $163
Tampa
$227
Philadelphia
$223
Las Vegas
$146
Houston
$220
Destination

Memphis
$54