Find Cheap Flights from Washington to Boryspil International (WAS - KBP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Boryspil International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
3:20a
27h 20m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
DCA
12:00a
KBP
5:25p
17h 25m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
5:16p
17h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 2 2018 Return: Tue Apr 10 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00a
KBP
6:05p
18h 05m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
11:10p
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
12:00a
KBP
6:35p
18h 35m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
10:48p
22h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
3:20a
27h 20m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
5:10a
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 19 days
$1244
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
KBP
6:55p
18h 55m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
IAD
10:50a
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
DCA
12:00a
KBP
5:20p
17h 20m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
5:18p
17h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
8:05a
32h 05m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
12:00a
KBP
6:30p
18h 30m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
4:33p
16h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00a
KBP
4:45p
16h 45m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
6:16p
18h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 15 2018 Return: Wed May 30 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
1:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:50p
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
1:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 31 2018 Return: Fri Apr 13 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
12:00a
KBP
3:20p
39h 20m
2 stops
KBP
12:00a
DCA
3:53p
15h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 3 2018 Return: Tue Apr 10 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
1:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:50p
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018 Return: Fri Apr 6 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
KBP
1:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
KBP
12:00a
IAD
3:50p
15h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $595
only $685
Destination

Boryspil
$595