Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport

Thu 7/18
Thu 7/25
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport

Economy$41/day
Compact$62/day
Intermediate$46/day
Full-size$53/day
Intermediate SUV$106/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating5.9 FairBased on 23 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
5.9
Overall
5.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.4
Value for money
5.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
2
0
0
0
0
7
10.0
GreatReviewed Mar 6 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
Car company called to say they didn’t have a car for me, and I didn’t get a cancellation email and got charged for the Insurance anywayReviewed Jan 15 2024
review fromkayak
8.0
They took to long to give me the car . They didn't have any available I had to pick up at 10am and gave it to me almost 2 an half later.Reviewed Jan 14 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
no one ever show up to pick up truck had to cancel and rent from another company bad service.Reviewed Dec 10 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
El carro que prestaron estaba com varios golpes y de muy baja calidad.Reviewed Dec 7 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
Location was closed at the arranged pickup time.Reviewed Dec 6 2023
review fromkayak
2.4
Cons:Service, cleanlinessReviewed Oct 16 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
mami's visitPros:fast processCons:naReviewed Aug 22 2018
review fromkayak
2.8
Cons:Did not have the suv i rented, then they put me in a smaller car and only gave me a 25 dollar discount. Also had to wait like an hour just to get the car.Reviewed Apr 17 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Horrible car DropoffCons:At drop-off left keys @ 6:00am and contract was closed around 4:30pm.Reviewed Apr 12 2017
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:When I take the time to reserve a car, I expect that the car I reserve will be there. Not only was the truck I reserved not there, but they didn't have any trucks at all. Instead I spent my trip in a Kia which is not what I wanted or needed at all.Reviewed Feb 12 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
DisappointedPros:The customer service rep was friendly and approachable. Picking up the car from the parking lot was very easy.Cons:This car was not worth the money I spent. It was outdated, uncomfortable, did not run smoothly and the trunk was too small for our luggage. I requested an economy car and instead was given a compact car, and still charged for economy. I was quoted $20 less than what I was charged. I am extremely disappointed with Avis and will not rent from them again. This was my second rental in one month using kayak, and I had a much better experience with Dollar.Reviewed Nov 15 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Aguadilla Borinquen Airport

Address

405 Hangar

Hours

Monday20:00 - 23:5900:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:30
Tuesday00:00 - 03:0020:00 - 23:5908:30 - 17:30
Wednesday20:00 - 23:5900:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:30
Thursday08:30 - 17:3000:00 - 03:0020:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 03:0020:00 - 23:5908:30 - 17:30
Saturday20:00 - 23:5900:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:30
Sunday20:00 - 23:5900:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:30

Phone

+1 787 890 3311

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport for $48 or less
  • Book your rental car at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport costs $48 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport?

    Economy (Mitsubishi Mirage or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Aguadilla Borinquen Airport?

    405 Hangar is the closest Avis rental location to Aguadilla Borinquen Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 787 890 3311.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Aguadilla Borinquen Airport (BQN)?

    Yes