Book Avis car rentals at Bend/Redmond Airport

Redmond, OR - Bend/Redmond
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Redmond, OR - Bend/Redmond
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Bend/Redmond Airport

Avis
$80/dayEconomy
$80/dayCompact
$80/dayIntermediate
$81/dayStandard
$81/dayFull-size
$95/dayMinivan
$94/dayIntermediate SUV
$115/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.9 ExcellentBased on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Overall
8.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.9
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed Oct 11 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed Oct 26 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed Feb 12 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed Oct 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed Feb 27 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed Jul 25 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed Feb 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Bend/Redmond Airport

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car rentals

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59
Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport for $81 or less
  • Book your rental car at Bend/Redmond Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport are around -71% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport