Book Avis car rentals in Redmond

Redmond, OR
Jan 27 — Feb 3
Same drop-off
Redmond, OR
Thu 1/27
Noon
Thu 2/3
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Redmond

$39/dayEconomy
$39/dayCompact
$40/dayIntermediate
$44/dayStandard
$44/dayFull-size
$74/dayMinivan
$67/dayPremium
$70/dayIntermediate SUV
$91/dayStandard SUV

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Redmond

Overall Rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 23 reviews
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Overall
8.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.7
Value for money
8.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed Oct 26 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed Feb 27 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed Jul 25 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed Oct 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed Feb 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed Feb 12 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed Oct 11 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Redmond?

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car rentals

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Good to know

Most popular location

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Most popular car type

Economy

Average price

$61/day

Good deal

$50/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Redmond

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Redmond for $50 or less
  • Economy rental cars from Avis in Redmond are around 29% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Redmond