Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Redmond

Thu 7/18
Thu 7/25
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Redmond

Economy$47/day
Compact$47/day
Intermediate$51/day
Standard$52/day
Full-size$52/day
Minivan$75/day
Full-size SUV$73/day
Intermediate SUV$58/day
Standard SUV$60/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews for Avis in Redmond

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating9.0 WonderfulBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.2
Overall
8.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
10.0
No problems occurredReviewed Jun 27 2024
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed Oct 11 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed Oct 26 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed Feb 12 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed Oct 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed Feb 27 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed Jul 25 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed Feb 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Redmond?

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday08:30 - 23:59
Tuesday08:30 - 23:59
Wednesday08:30 - 23:59
Thursday08:30 - 23:59
Friday08:30 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Good to know

Most popular location

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

$100/day

Good deal

$83/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Redmond

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Redmond for $83 or less.
  • Book your rental car from Avis in Redmond at least 7 days before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Redmond are around 59% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Redmond

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis in Redmond?

    On average a rental car from Avis in Redmond costs $100 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Redmond?

    Intermediate (Mazda CX-5 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Redmond.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Redmond?

    Avis has 1 rental location in Redmond. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Bend/Redmond airport (RDM)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Bend/Redmond airport (RDM)?

    Yes