Book Avis car rentals at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport

Boise, ID - Air Term. Gowen Fld
May 22 — May 29
Same drop-off
Boise, ID - Air Term. Gowen Fld
Sun 5/22
Noon
Sun 5/29
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport

Avis
$101/dayEconomy
$101/dayCompact
$102/dayIntermediate
$103/dayStandard
$103/dayFull-size
$156/dayPremium
$129/dayLuxury
$103/dayIntermediate SUV
$109/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"Nice people, clean , easy pick-up."(in 1870 reviews)
"Pick up and off process were simple and quick."(in 882 reviews)
"The car was really nice and was friendly"(in 213 reviews)

Cons

"so I could when I arrived"(in 1817 reviews)
"No manual."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating8.5 ExcellentBased on 25 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.7
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
1
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Avis rescued me. My flight was running late, and I double checked pick up time on a reservation at a competitor. It was no longer in their system after my reconfirming it 48 hours earlier. Panic, especially given shortage of rental cars. I found what I needed (for a better price) at Avis while I was in the air. Pick up was pleasant and easy. Vehicle was relatively new and in great shape. Drop off was easy. Could not have gone better. Avis is my new go to!Cons:Not much. Price was very high given shortage of vehicles and destinations but it was well within reason. Avis saved me!Reviewed Jun 29 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Staff at pickup was friendlyCons:A car in proper working condition. And when I had to exchange it should not have taken hours!Reviewed Jun 9 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staff. Pick up and drop off process were simple and quick. I got a very nice and comfortable vehicle.Cons:I requested no insurance coverage and noticed that I had been charged an optional charge. Once I called, they rectified it.Reviewed Apr 1 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
UpgradePros:First time I ever rented from Avis. Everything went very well. We got a nice upgrade though the ticketing agent never said why. I would like to have known though it was a pleasant surprise when we got to the car at 1:00 a.m. Really enjoyed the Ford Edge. I will actually consider looking at them the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.Cons:Just as mentioned in the likes. Would have been nice to have been told we were getting an upgrade but I can't blame the agent as it was 1:00 a.m. and we were all tired.Reviewed Oct 22 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:My flight was late arriving and the agent stayed approx 45 min. so I could get the car when I arrived.Reviewed May 8 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Boise facility tops.Cons:No car manual.Reviewed Apr 18 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Good overallPros:The car was really nice and customer service was friendly.Cons:Seats were stiffReviewed Mar 31 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Misleading charge for gasPros:Nice people, clean car, easy pick-upCons:I declined all of the gas options and returned the car completely full, filling it at the station right there at the airport. Nonetheless, they charged me $13.99 for gas without telling me. I noticed when I reviewed the receipt while sitting at the gate for my flight. I was so made I went out through security and initially they said I needed to produce a gas receipt, which was the first I'd heard of it. Eventually they relented and took the charge off. The guy at the desk was great but the policy from Avis is mean-spirited and another example of customer-unfriendliness.Reviewed Dec 19 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport

3201 Airport Way, Avis car rentals

Address

3201 Airport Way

Hours

Sunday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Monday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday00:00 - 01:0006:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 01:0006:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 208 383 3350

Address

2565 West Main Street

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Monday08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
Friday08:00 - 17:30
Thursday08:00 - 17:30

Phone

+1 208 336 6725

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport for $61 or less
  • Book your rental car at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport are around 50% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld Airport