Book Avis car rentals at Cedar Rapids Airport

Cedar Rapids, IA - Cedar Rapids
May 28 — Jun 4
Same drop-off
Cedar Rapids, IA - Cedar Rapids
Sat 5/28
Noon
Sat 6/4
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Cedar Rapids Airport

Avis
$31/dayEconomy
$31/dayCompact
$32/dayIntermediate
$32/dayStandard
$33/dayFull-size
$71/dayLuxury
$41/dayIntermediate SUV
$44/dayStandard SUV
$351/daySupplier choice

Reviews

Overall Rating8.3 ExcellentBased on 19 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Overall
8.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
3
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.6
Pros:Staff was great, pick up and drop off we’re quick and easyCons:Seemed expensiveReviewed Nov 9 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very excellent staff!Reviewed Oct 7 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly staffReviewed Feb 18 2020
review fromkayak
7.6
Cons:Very basic economy car.Reviewed Dec 9 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The ladies at check-in couldn’t have been any nicer.Cons:It would have been nice to have someone in the lot assisting upon return to the airport.Reviewed Oct 9 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:We were taking a car one way, plans changed and I was told that if we returned the car to it pick-up location that it would be cheaper. Nope, still over $800.00....never use avis again.Reviewed Jun 11 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
OverchargedPros:Car was nice and efficient.Cons:Charged for 'accepting' a waiver for additional insurance. So confusing and deceptive.Reviewed May 28 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Stayed open latePros:Our flight was delayed and the rental desk stayed open late so those that had rentals could get their cars. I realize this is usually standard practice but I really appreciated it.Reviewed Sep 5 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Really liked the upgraded car! It was fast and easy drop off and pick up also.Cons:I wish there was a USB charger in the carReviewed May 31 2017
review fromkayak
6.4
Smoke smellPros:The service at the counter was good.Cons:The car was relatively new and was supposed to be a non smoking vehicle. You couldn't smell it as much when the car was cold, but as it warmed up inside, the smell got stronger and by the time we realized how bad it was, it would have been very difficult to go back and change. Also, the Bluetooth connections didn't work. We guessed that they had been disabled and perhaps we were supposed to pay for an upgrade to get it to work but if that was the case, it was not made clear.Reviewed Jan 3 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Cedar Rapids Airport

2121 Arthur Collins Parkway, Avis car rentals

Address

2121 Arthur Collins Parkway

Hours

Wednesday07:30 - 23:59
Friday07:30 - 23:59
Saturday09:30 - 19:30
Monday07:30 - 23:59
Thursday07:30 - 23:59
Tuesday07:30 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 319 366 6418

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Cedar Rapids Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Cedar Rapids Airport for $74 or less
  • Book your rental car at Cedar Rapids Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Cedar Rapids Airport are around -100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Cedar Rapids Airport