Book Avis car rentals in Medellín

Medellín, Colombia
Jul 1 — Jul 8
Same drop-off
Medellín, Colombia
Fri 7/1
Noon
Fri 7/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Medellín

Economy$23/day
Compact$25/day
Intermediate$29/day
Full-size SUV$71/day
Premium SUV$150/day
Intermediate SUV$34/day
Compact SUV$35/day
Standard SUV$64/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Reviews for Avis in Medellín

Overall Rating6.6 GoodBased on 15 reviews
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Overall
6.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.6
Value for money
6.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
0
2
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Good serviceCons:No one at drop off just picturesReviewed May 10 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was great.Cons:Wish it were cheaper but other than that no complaintsReviewed Feb 13 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
car was not availableCons:Car was not available, wanted to give me an upgrade for more money. Unable to rent the car with my American Express card. Walked away.Reviewed Nov 26 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
InsurancePros:They will charge for insurance also so dont get it onlineReviewed Aug 14 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Disappointing experiencePros:Service desk was ok.Cons:Car was not clean. Rubbish from previous client was still in the car. Motor made strange noise going uphill. Car was very old.Reviewed Aug 6 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Did not make it this farPros:NothingCons:That i didn't get the car, and avis attempted to scam money out of me!Reviewed Jan 11 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:We teserved a 4x4 and got a 4x2 and had trouble during thr travel because of the lack of 4x4. It's not acceptableReviewed Dec 3 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
MalisimoCons:Cuando llegue a la oficina no había carro y no me avisaron, pésima experiencia. La página web desactualizada. Malo, malísimo. Me quede sin carro.Reviewed Nov 8 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Medellín?

Jose Cordoba Apo, Avis car rentals

Address

Jose Cordoba Apo

Hours

Monday07:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 16:00
Friday07:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday07:00 - 17:00

Phone

+57 4 5360226

Address

Calle 10 N 42-28 Interior 3b

Hours

Monday09:00 - 16:00
Friday09:00 - 16:00
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
Thursday09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday09:00 - 16:00

Phone

+57 1 6291722

Good to know

Most popular location

Jose Cordoba Apo

Most popular car type

Compact

Average price

$49/day

Good deal

$30/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Medellín

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Medellín for $30 or less
  • Book your rental car from Medellín in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis in Medellín are around 56% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Medellín