Book Avis car rentals at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport

Milwaukee, WI - Milwaukee-Mitchell
Jun 1 — Jun 8
Same drop-off
Milwaukee, WI - Milwaukee-Mitchell
Wed 6/1
Noon
Wed 6/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport

Avis
$58/dayEconomy
$58/dayCompact
$60/dayIntermediate
$63/dayStandard
$63/dayFull-size
$96/dayMinivan
$77/dayPremium
$80/dayLuxury
$67/dayIntermediate SUV
$72/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 40 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
4
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.6
Pros:Staff was friendly and picking up and dropping off the car was quick!Cons:Nothing reallyReviewed Dec 17 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Drop off was quick.Cons:Quicker pick up. Provide a way for renter to pre-record info so pick up goes much faster.Reviewed Oct 7 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Picked the car quickly with no issues.Reviewed Aug 1 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Business Ethics QuestionablePros:Long line upon arrival. Discovered due to "upgrade" of the vehicle so the sales agent could pitch various features for extra charges. I will not use Avis again.Reviewed Sep 11 2017
review fromkayak
6.8
Was it easy to find and pull in.Pros:The whole area they got me right in and got my receipt out quicklyCons:Trying to find where the desk was and how to get back out of the rampReviewed Aug 8 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
PickupCons:The line at avis was extremely long and initially only one person was working the desk for both Avis and Budget, waited about 30 min to get carReviewed Jul 22 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I didn't like ANYTHHING about my experience.Cons:First off when I got there no one was at the AVIS car rental counter. It was me and another person standing there, the the lady behind the counter says "there is only one line".. What the hell in another rental agency line.. Mind you there are like 15+ other people standing in line. ONLY 2 people behind the counter who were just rude and not friendly at all.. I had to leave and never got my rental. If I'm spending my hard earn money for negativite expierence your out of your mind..Reviewed Jul 4 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Gas mileage was great on that new impala.Cons:Even though it was a newer car with about 12K miles, I could tell there was a slight smoke smell covered up with air freshener. It wasn't terrible by any means, I've smelled much worse. Great vehicle overall, great experience driving to Green Bay.Reviewed Dec 6 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick and cheapPros:Good gas mileageReviewed Oct 8 2016
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:Car had 33K mi on it and a loud whirring sound in back the whole time.Reviewed Sep 5 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:SadReviewed Sep 5 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Customer service!Pros:Everybody was so helpful and friendly!Reviewed Aug 29 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport

5300 South Howell Avenue, Avis car rentals

Address

5300 South Howell Avenue

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 22:00
Monday07:00 - 22:00
Thursday07:00 - 22:00
Friday07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday07:00 - 22:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 414 482 8345

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport for $73 or less
  • Book your rental car at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport are around 36% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Milwaukee-Mitchell Airport