Book Avis car rentals at San Luis Obispo County Airport

San Luis Obispo, CA - County
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
San Luis Obispo, CA - County
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at San Luis Obispo County Airport

Avis
$78/dayEconomy
$78/dayCompact
$78/dayIntermediate
$87/dayStandard
$83/dayFull-size
$120/dayPremium
$101/dayStandard SUV
$120/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.7 ExcellentBased on 63 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Overall
8.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.8
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
16
4
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Fast, no-nonsense yet courteous treatment.Cons:NothingReviewed Jun 29 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was great. pickup and drop off 75 feet from luggage pickup.Cons:everything was greatReviewed Apr 27 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Drop off was easy, but I was overcharged.Cons:A cleaner, newer vehicle. The Elantra we received had 61,710 miles on it and was stained.Reviewed Apr 24 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was grear. Car was an upgrade that was awesome!Cons:NothingReviewed Apr 18 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Car had a very heavy smell of Fabreze. We needed to open all doors to air it out overnight.Reviewed Mar 30 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Dropoff parking was the only problem. Lot was full for early drop off and had fo double park just to make it to my flight ib their return lot. Other than that, excellent service and nice upgrade. Staff worked w/ me on my own mishap. Will recommend avisReviewed Mar 16 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:there is no longer avis rental in santa marta never got a car !!!!!! there gone !!!!!!Reviewed Mar 9 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatReviewed Oct 8 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Easy pickup and drop off.Cons:Forgot to fill the gas tank and ended up costing quite a bit extra!Reviewed Dec 13 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
No shuttle neededPros:Loved the drop off being steps to all gates. Process was easy & staff was niceCons:Not enough parking spaces in the drop off lotReviewed Aug 20 2019
review fromcheapflights
9.6
Pros:Staff very friendly, pickup and drop-off very easy and convenientReviewed Jul 29 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Super easy pick up and drop offReviewed Jan 29 2019
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at San Luis Obispo County Airport scored

Avis car rentals near San Luis Obispo County Airport

975 Airport Drive, Suite 8, Avis car rentals

Address

975 Airport Drive, Suite 8

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday09:00 - 22:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Monday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00
Friday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 805 544 0630

Address

333 Madonna Road

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday10:00 - 14:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Monday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00
Friday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 805 595 1464

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport for $77 or less
  • Book your rental car at San Luis Obispo County Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport are around -9% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at San Luis Obispo County Airport