Book Avis car rentals at Santa Maria Public Airport

Santa Maria, CA - Public
May 30 — Jun 6
Same drop-off
Santa Maria, CA - Public
Mon 5/30
Noon
Mon 6/6
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Santa Maria Public Airport

Avis
$48/dayEconomy
$48/dayCompact
$52/dayIntermediate
$63/dayStandard
$63/dayFull-size
$78/dayPremium
$74/dayIntermediate SUV
$75/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.6 ExcellentBased on 43 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Overall
8.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
8.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
13
1
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Car was 1/8th of a tank low on gas and had a headlight out, which I got stopped for.Reviewed Jun 21 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:That the on-site office at the hotel, that we did not know was there, was easily able change our car pick up to her office from the airport. Saved us so much time! And that she was willing to do it!Cons:It was a simple and easy process which was refreshing and greatly appreciated. I really couldn’t have asked for anything to be better.Reviewed May 20 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:LAX staff was great even at 12 midnightReviewed May 18 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I never received an emailed copy of my invoice.Reviewed Mar 23 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:The service at LAX was greatCons:The santa maria location service was unwelcoming, on their phone the entire experience. Not given a choice of carsReviewed Feb 14 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Somewhat friendly on pickup. Great on dropoff.Cons:NicerReviewed Oct 1 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Excellent from pickup to drop off 5 starsReviewed Jun 9 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything was easy on both endsCons:NothingReviewed Mar 20 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Best Avis experience everPros:The SMX employees know how to do their job and it’s doesnt take 4 employees to make one booking.Cons:The fact that I had to deal with LAX Avis in the first place.Reviewed May 9 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Same as previous .Reviewed Mar 29 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Good value!Pros:Easy to pick up the rental car. Great facility. Helpful staff.Cons:There is nothing I didn't like about my experience.Reviewed Nov 8 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pretty goodPros:I loved the car and the pick upReviewed Jul 15 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Santa Maria Public Airport

3249 Skyway Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

3249 Skyway Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 17:00
Thursday07:00 - 17:00
Friday07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday07:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday07:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 805 922 4533

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Santa Maria Public Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Santa Maria Public Airport for $77 or less
  • Book your rental car at Santa Maria Public Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Santa Maria Public Airport are around -117% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Santa Maria Public Airport