Book Avis car rentals at Springfield-Branson Airport

Springfield, MO - Springfield-Branson
May 28 — Jun 4
Same drop-off
Springfield, MO - Springfield-Branson
Sat 5/28
Noon
Sat 6/4
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Springfield-Branson Airport

Avis
$87/dayEconomy
$86/dayCompact
$84/dayIntermediate
$88/dayStandard
$88/dayFull-size
$201/dayMinivan
$249/dayFull-size SUV
$346/dayPassenger van
$102/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
1
5
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Easy drop off for very early flight. Prepaid fuel also a great idea. No gas stations open near airport.Reviewed Apr 25 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I did not book with you - I'm not sure why I received an email asking me to rate my car rental experience.Reviewed Dec 29 2020
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:We did get an upgraded vehicle because there was no vehicle that we requested availableCons:The vehicle outside had been keyed heavily. No one from the staff came out to inspect the vehicle with us. This was a Dodge Caravan and literally, the passenger side sliding door came off the track and was not able to close completely. The wind noise from the door not closing was ridiculous.Reviewed Oct 13 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very easy pickup and drop off. No problems!Reviewed Sep 28 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Online booking through Kayak was easy and affordable. Check out and check in were simple and efficient.Cons:The vehicle had that specific aroma of one that had been smoked in. The company had probably paid a big fee to have cleaning done but the residual odor is still there, especially picked up by non-smokers. Sorry Avis, send it though the treatment another time.Reviewed Sep 4 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:The counter person at pickup was an automaton with zero emotion and zero eye contact, canned responses. We were a chore, a task, a box to be checked - not a customer.Cons:see aboveReviewed Jan 7 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:yesCons:good especially the after hr drop offReviewed Oct 15 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Staff was friendly and accommodating. Drop off was easy.Cons:Could have been cheaperReviewed Jun 15 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Cons:My husband booked this rental with our company credit card and when I picked it up they refused to let me keep it on the card provided because my name wasn’t on the card. Even though our last names are the same. I ended up having to pay for it with our personal card. Very frustrating.Reviewed Jun 2 2019
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Nothing. We will never use Avis again. And, have removed them from our company list as well.Cons:Made us wait an hour for car. Tried to undersize us with car. Tried to get us to buy insurance we did not need. Car was dirty with open food from prior renter.Reviewed Apr 29 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly and helpful staff, nice car.Reviewed Mar 31 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:The head rest on the front seats were uncomfortableReviewed Mar 24 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Springfield-Branson Airport

2300 North Airport Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

2300 North Airport Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Monday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 417 865 6226

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Springfield-Branson Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Springfield-Branson Airport for $77 or less
  • Book your rental car at Springfield-Branson Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Springfield-Branson Airport are around -31% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Springfield-Branson Airport