Book Avis car rentals at Vienna Intl Airport

Vienna, Austria - Vienna Intl
May 25 — Jun 1
Same drop-off
Vienna, Austria - Vienna Intl
Wed 5/25
Noon
Wed 6/1
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Vienna Intl Airport

Avis
$51/dayEconomy
$62/dayCompact
$78/dayIntermediate
$133/dayStandard
$107/dayFull-size SUV
$135/dayPremium
$177/dayPassenger van
$68/daySupplier choice
$70/dayCompact station wagon
$86/dayIntermediate SUV
$107/dayStandard SUV
$133/dayIntermediate station wagon
$140/dayStandard station wagon

Pros

"The was very good."(in 1870 reviews)
"Quite expensive off in different country"(in 882 reviews)
"The in Vienna was very troublesome."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"Supplying the , which was promised!"(in 1817 reviews)
"It takes long time to collect the "(in 1817 reviews)
"Dropoff is complicated to find, no direction signs"(in 287 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 15 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
1
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:YesCons:It takes long time to collect the carReviewed Oct 23 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Odin helped us!Cons:Supplying the car, which was promised! Not to wait for at least 1 hour at the que for picking up! A guy should deliver to us! He just gave the key and say OK! The price for renting and the extras (insurance) was invoiced higher than it was mentioned on the Rental Agreement form and reservation form.Reviewed Aug 7 2019
review fromkayak
6.4
GPS was paid for and did not work properlyPros:Agent at pick up was very efficientReviewed Jun 20 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Generally nice car but the proximity detection in front is too slowPros:Blind spot warning, spacious, tremendous reach per tankCons:Hard to see the corners, with the cameras and warning system kicking in very slowly in frontReviewed Jun 13 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Ease of use Nice personalCons:Dropoff location is complicated to find, no direction signsReviewed Apr 19 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Nearly everythingCons:Quite expensive drop off in different countryReviewed Mar 6 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Unfriendly staffPros:Very unfriendly staff who charged my eu card in pounds and refused to issue a euro bill. Unfriendly and u professional duty manager ar avis vienna- no customer focus and rude.Reviewed Dec 26 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Prompt and great servicePros:The car was very goodReviewed Sep 25 2016
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:The return of the car in Vienna was very troublesome.Reviewed Sep 8 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Lying company that scamsPros:NothingCons:Charged me $700 for a scratch that we did not do. Charged me additional $300 charges that we did not sign for. I'm not paying them and never using them again. Most disgusting company ever.Reviewed Aug 27 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Decent rental for decent pricePros:We rented at the last minute, got a great deal via Kayak and had a nice car, good condition, no problems.Reviewed Aug 21 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
We are highly satisfied with the service in ViennaPros:We like the overall arrangements and happy with the serviceCons:NothingReviewed Aug 4 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Vienna Intl Airport

Flughafen Wien Schwechat, Avis car rentals

Address

Flughafen Wien Schwechat

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 22:30
Monday08:00 - 22:30
Thursday08:00 - 22:30
Saturday08:00 - 22:30
Friday08:00 - 22:30
Tuesday08:00 - 22:30
Sunday08:00 - 22:30

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Vienna Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Vienna Intl Airport for $64 or less
  • Book your rental car at Vienna Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Vienna Intl Airport are around 26% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Vienna Intl Airport