Find Deals on Flights from Beijing to Raleigh-Durham (BJS - RDU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Raleigh-Durham

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
1:45p
RDU
6:40a
16h 55m
1 stop
RDU
1:10a
PEK
10:50p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
PEK
8:25a
RDU
7:01p
34h 36m
2 stops
RDU
12:40p
PEK
9:40p
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
1:45p
RDU
6:40a
16h 55m
1 stop
RDU
12:20p
PEK
12:00a
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1251
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PEK
8:25p
RDU
2:55a
30h 30m
2 stops
RDU
1:14a
PEK
5:50a
52h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
1:45p
RDU
6:40a
16h 55m
1 stop
RDU
11:20a
PEK
10:50p
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
PEK
8:25a
RDU
9:54p
37h 29m
2 stops
RDU
2:30a
PEK
9:40p
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
PEK
8:25a
RDU
9:54p
37h 29m
2 stops
RDU
1:08a
PEK
10:25p
21h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 58 days
$1733
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PEK
7:50p
RDU
12:27a
52h 37m
2 stops
RDU
4:50a
PEK
10:25p
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
PEK
8:25a
RDU
9:59p
37h 34m
2 stops
RDU
1:10a
PEK
9:00p
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
PEK
12:00p
RDU
5:44a
17h 44m
1 stop
RDU
5:25a
PEK
9:40p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
PEK
1:25p
RDU
7:30a
18h 05m
1 stop
RDU
5:25a
PEK
9:40p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
PEK
1:25p
RDU
7:36a
18h 11m
1 stop
RDU
5:05a
PEK
10:25p
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 56 days
$1437
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
1:45p
RDU
6:40a
16h 55m
1 stop
RDU
1:10a
PEK
10:50p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 57 days
$1482
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
1:45p
RDU
7:45p
30h 00m
1 stop
RDU
1:10a
PEK
10:50p
21h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Beijing
$581
Destination

Raleigh
$581