Find Cheap Flights from Beijing to Raleigh-Durham (BJS - RDU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Raleigh-Durham

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Delta
Delta
PEK
12:50p
RDU
8:40p
31h 50m
2 stops
RDU
5:40a
PEK
3:50a
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 38 days
United
United
PEK
12:10p
RDU
8:05a
19h 55m
1 stop
RDU
2:05a
PEK
10:20p
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PEK
6:10a
RDU
2:02a
19h 52m
1 stop
RDU
6:45a
PEK
4:20a
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1112
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
12:35p
RDU
2:51a
38h 16m
2 stops
RDU
7:30a
PEK
8:20p
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1135
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PEK
3:30p
RDU
5:55p
26h 25m
2 stops
RDU
3:05a
PEK
4:15a
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1240
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PEK
1:00a
RDU
3:11a
26h 11m
nonstop
RDU
1:00a
PEK
3:11a
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 52 days
$1250
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PEK
9:50p
RDU
8:34p
46h 44m
2 stops
RDU
3:23p
PEK
8:20a
40h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1286
Select
ANA
ANA
PEK
5:50a
RDU
4:41a
22h 51m
2 stops
RDU
9:15a
PEK
5:20a
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1374
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
12:05p
RDU
5:28p
29h 23m
2 stops
RDU
2:00a
PEK
10:10p
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Delta
Delta
PEK
12:50p
RDU
7:30p
30h 40m
2 stops
RDU
2:00a
PEK
10:45p
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 37 days
United
United
PEK
11:35a
RDU
7:35a
20h 00m
1 stop
RDU
6:21a
PEK
10:20p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
PEK
8:00a
RDU
6:05a
22h 05m
1 stop
RDU
6:21a
PEK
10:20p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
PEK
12:30p
RDU
11:30p
35h 00m
2 stops
RDU
2:00a
PEK
10:45p
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
9:30p
RDU
10:00p
48h 30m
2 stops
RDU
2:05p
PEK
8:20a
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
PEK
8:00a
RDU
6:07a
22h 07m
1 stop
RDU
10:45a
PEK
10:20p
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 34 days
United
United
PEK
8:00a
RDU
7:35a
23h 35m
2 stops
RDU
3:25p
PEK
10:20p
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1028
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PEK
12:25p
RDU
9:50p
33h 25m
2 stops
RDU
8:50a
PEK
4:20a
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1112
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
9:30a
RDU
2:51a
41h 21m
2 stops
RDU
7:30a
PEK
8:20p
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1049
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PEK
12:25p
RDU
6:36p
30h 11m
2 stops
RDU
8:50a
PEK
4:20a
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1150
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
12:35p
RDU
5:43a
41h 08m
2 stops
RDU
7:30a
PEK
8:20p
36h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Beijing
$705
Destination

Raleigh
$705