Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Presque Isle (BOS - PQI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Presque Isle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
11:25a
BOS
1:05p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:15a
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:15a
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:40p
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
3:45a
BOS
5:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:40p
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:40p
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
3:45a
BOS
5:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:55p
PQI
3:30p
1h 35m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
9:15a
PQI
10:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:45a
BOS
9:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
11:25a
BOS
1:05p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
5:55a
PQI
7:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:45a
BOS
5:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BOS to PQI on Alaska Airlines
Flight # Depart BOS Arrive PQI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3125 9:40 am 11:20 am May 22 - Jun 30
3125 9:40 am 11:15 am Jul 3 - Nov 3
3131 9:55 am 11:30 am Jul 1 - Sep 10
3131 9:55 am 11:35 am May 27 - Jun 25
3127 1:15 pm 2:50 pm Jul 3 - Sep 4
3127 1:15 pm 2:55 pm May 26 - Jun 30
3129 5:05 pm 6:40 pm Jul 1 - Sep 4
3129 5:05 pm 6:45 pm May 26 - Jun 30
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boston
$195
Destination

Presque Isle
$195
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Boston to Presque Isle rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.8.

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.0