Find Deals on Flights from Boston Logan International to Presque Isle (BOS - PQI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Presque Isle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 12 2016 Return: Tue Jul 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 13 2016 Return: Tue Jul 19 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:15p
PQI
2:55p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:50a
BOS
9:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 14 2016 Return: Wed Jul 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 15 2016 Return: Thu Jul 21 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
9:30a
PQI
11:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 16 2016 Return: Fri Jul 22 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:15p
PQI
2:55p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Wed Mar 2 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
10:40a
BOS
12:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 22 2016 Return: Sat Mar 26 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
5:50a
PQI
7:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:00a
BOS
8:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016 Return: Sun Mar 27 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
9:30a
PQI
11:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:00a
BOS
8:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Thu May 5 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
5:50a
PQI
7:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
11:40a
BOS
1:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 27 2016 Return: Mon May 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
1:15p
PQI
2:55p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 28 2016 Return: Sat Jul 9 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
5:40a
PQI
7:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:30a
BOS
5:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016 Return: Mon Aug 22 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
9:30a
PQI
11:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
11:40a
BOS
1:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016 Return: Wed Mar 2 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
4:50a
PQI
6:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
10:40a
BOS
12:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016 Return: Wed Apr 13 2016 Trip spans 50 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
8:30a
PQI
10:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
11:40a
BOS
1:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016 Return: Tue Feb 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
10:40a
BOS
12:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016 Return: Wed Feb 17 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
7:00a
BOS
8:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016 Return: Thu Feb 18 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
8:30a
PQI
10:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
3:00a
BOS
4:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016 Return: Sun Feb 21 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Penair
Penair
BOS
8:30a
PQI
10:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
6:00a
BOS
7:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 13 2016 Return: Tue Feb 16 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
8:30a
PQI
10:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
10:40a
BOS
12:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Tue Feb 16 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BOS
1:05p
PQI
2:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
PQI
10:40a
BOS
12:20p
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BOS to PQI on Alaska Airlines
Flight # Depart BOS Arrive PQI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3125 9:50 am 11:30 am Mar 14 - May 26
3125 9:50 am 11:30 am Feb 1 - Mar 11
3127 1:30 pm 3:10 pm Jan 30 - Mar 12
3127 1:30 pm 3:10 pm Mar 13 - Nov 5
3129 6:05 pm 7:45 pm Jan 30 - Mar 12
3129 6:05 pm 7:45 pm Mar 13 - May 26
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boston
$217
Destination

Presque Isle
$217