Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Washington Dulles Intl (CHS - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:27a
1h 27m
nonstop
IAD
4:15a
CHS
5:53a
1h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
10:08p
IAD
6:29a
8h 21m
1 stop
IAD
1:26a
CHS
8:46a
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
4:45a
IAD
10:06a
5h 21m
1 stop
IAD
3:55a
CHS
9:31a
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
1:32p
IAD
7:22p
5h 50m
1 stop
IAD
4:18a
CHS
11:21a
7h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
1:30a
IAD
4:50a
3h 20m
1 stop
IAD
1:20a
CHS
4:45a
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
4:15a
CHS
5:50a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
10:30p
IAD
11:30a
13h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:15p
CHS
11:13a
22h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
6:05p
CHS
7:39p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
6:05p
CHS
7:39p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
9:32a
IAD
12:50a
15h 18m
nonstop
IAD
10:38p
CHS
8:46a
10h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
6:10p
CHS
7:44p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
6:10p
CHS
7:44p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
2:10a
IAD
12:50a
22h 40m
1 stop
IAD
12:16p
CHS
8:46a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
2:56p
IAD
8:15p
5h 19m
1 stop
IAD
1:50a
CHS
5:30a
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
IAD
1:05p
CHS
2:49p
1h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
9:32a
IAD
3:22p
5h 50m
nonstop
IAD
7:05a
CHS
7:50a
24h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
IAD
3:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
IAD
6:10p
CHS
7:44p
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
2:30a
IAD
9:53a
7h 23m
1 stop
IAD
6:50a
CHS
3:13p
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
1:30a
IAD
4:50a
3h 20m
1 stop
IAD
1:20a
CHS
4:45a
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
10:30p
IAD
5:53a
7h 23m
1 stop
IAD
6:35a
CHS
4:41a
22h 06m
1 stop
Direct flights CHS to IAD on United
Flight # Depart CHS Arrive IAD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6054 6:00 am 7:26 am Apr 26 - May 4
6054 6:00 am 7:27 am Jun 1 - Jun 7
6054 6:00 am 7:29 am Jun 4 - Jun 4
6054 6:00 am 7:27 am May 28 - May 31
6054 6:00 am 7:29 am May 7 - May 21
6054 6:00 am 7:27 am May 5 - May 27
4605 10:25 am 11:50 am Jun 3 - Jun 4
6038 10:26 am 11:50 am Apr 29 - May 4
6128 10:26 am 11:50 am Jun 1 - Jun 9
6128 10:29 am 11:54 am May 28 - May 31
6128 10:29 am 11:54 am May 6 - May 27
6128 10:29 am 11:54 am May 5 - May 26
4605 10:30 am 11:57 am May 7 - May 21
4699 2:50 pm 4:23 pm May 7 - May 21
6023 2:50 pm 4:23 pm Jun 4 - Jun 4
6023 2:50 pm 4:21 pm Jun 1 - Jun 7
6023 2:50 pm 4:21 pm May 28 - May 31
6023 2:50 pm 4:21 pm May 5 - May 27
6023 2:50 pm 4:22 pm Apr 26 - May 4
4724 7:40 pm 9:13 pm May 7 - May 14
6062 7:40 pm 9:12 pm Jun 4 - Jun 4
6062 7:40 pm 9:13 pm May 28 - Jun 2
6062 7:40 pm 9:12 pm May 21 - May 21
6062 7:40 pm 9:13 pm May 5 - May 26
1042 7:45 pm 9:13 pm Apr 26 - May 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$123
Destination

Washington
$123
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travelers who booked a flight from Charleston to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.8.

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.0