Find Deals on Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Washington Dulles Intl (CHS - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CHS
2:32p
IAD
4:01p
1h 29m
nonstop
IAD
7:35a
CHS
9:23a
1h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
3:55a
IAD
8:59a
5h 04m
1 stop
IAD
12:50a
CHS
5:55a
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
2:25a
IAD
8:50a
6h 25m
1 stop
IAD
12:30a
CHS
4:28a
3h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:25a
IAD
9:00a
5h 35m
1 stop
IAD
9:44a
CHS
1:07p
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
8:08a
IAD
3:09p
7h 01m
1 stop
IAD
4:42a
CHS
11:05a
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CHS
10:00a
IAD
11:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
IAD
7:35a
CHS
9:23a
1h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CHS
2:40p
IAD
4:07p
1h 27m
nonstop
IAD
3:15a
CHS
5:01a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
1:55a
IAD
7:42a
5h 47m
1 stop
IAD
3:01a
CHS
7:37a
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CHS
2:40p
IAD
4:07p
1h 27m
nonstop
IAD
3:15a
CHS
5:01a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
11:37a
IAD
5:25p
5h 48m
1 stop
IAD
3:01a
CHS
7:37a
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
CHS
5:37a
IAD
7:03a
1h 26m
nonstop
IAD
3:15a
CHS
5:01a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
1:07a
IAD
8:59a
7h 52m
1 stop
IAD
12:36p
CHS
1:17a
12h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
2:30p
IAD
7:46p
5h 16m
1 stop
IAD
3:00a
CHS
6:55a
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CHS
5:35a
IAD
7:00a
1h 25m
nonstop
IAD
3:15a
CHS
4:59a
1h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
2:09a
IAD
3:36p
13h 27m
1 stop
IAD
12:36p
CHS
1:17a
12h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
7:10a
IAD
11:27a
4h 17m
1 stop
IAD
12:25p
CHS
7:37p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
CHS
6:25a
IAD
7:54a
1h 29m
nonstop
IAD
4:15a
CHS
5:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:25a
IAD
9:00a
5h 35m
1 stop
IAD
9:44a
CHS
1:07p
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
10:20p
IAD
6:25a
8h 05m
1 stop
IAD
12:16p
CHS
8:46a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
1:40p
IAD
7:04p
5h 24m
1 stop
IAD
2:25p
CHS
7:38p
5h 13m
1 stop
Direct flights CHS to IAD on United
Flight # Depart CHS Arrive IAD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4605 10:24 am 11:50 am Jan 22 - Feb 12
3402 10:34 am 12:00 pm Feb 28 - Feb 28
4874 10:34 am 12:00 pm Jan 19 - Feb 16
4874 10:34 am 12:00 pm Feb 23 - Mar 2
3414 10:37 am 12:03 pm Feb 26 - Feb 26
3414 10:37 am 12:03 pm Feb 22 - Feb 27
3414 10:37 am 12:03 pm Feb 17 - Feb 24
3662 10:37 am 12:03 pm Feb 25 - Feb 25
6111 10:38 am 12:03 pm Feb 4 - Feb 11
6023 3:00 pm 4:25 pm Jan 20 - Mar 8
6023 3:00 pm 4:25 pm Feb 18 - Mar 7
6023 3:00 pm 4:25 pm Jan 19 - Feb 16
3429 7:32 pm 9:01 pm Jan 31 - Jan 31
3633 7:32 pm 9:01 pm Feb 1 - Feb 15
3676 7:40 pm 9:09 pm Jan 25 - Jan 30
4949 7:40 pm 9:09 pm Jan 29 - Feb 12
6062 7:40 pm 9:07 pm Feb 18 - Feb 25
6062 7:40 pm 9:07 pm Feb 16 - Mar 7
6062 7:40 pm 9:08 pm Jan 21 - Feb 11
6062 7:40 pm 9:07 pm Feb 17 - Mar 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$111
Destination

Washington
$111
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travelers who booked a flight from Charleston to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.6