Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Eugene (CHI - EUG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Eugene

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
5h 32m
nonstop
EUG
ORD
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
EUG
15h 04m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
8h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
9h 19m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
8h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
EUG
6h 54m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
15h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
EUG
7h 01m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
11h 33m
2 stops
EUG
ORD
7h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
8h 40m
2 stops
EUG
ORD
7h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
EUG
7h 20m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
7h 19m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
10h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
13h 01m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
12h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
11h 20m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
9h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
EUG
21h 05m
2 stops
EUG
ORD
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
6h 59m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
10h 48m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
23h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
EUG
6h 57m
1 stop
EUG
ORD
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
8h 59m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
12h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
13h 13m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
9h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
EUG
11h 08m
2 stops
EUG
MDW
8h 49m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $284
only $388
Destination

Eugene
$284