Find Cheap Flights from Corpus Christi to New York LaGuardia (CRP - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Corpus Christi to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 18 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
6h 07m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
7h 38m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Fri Jan 12 2018 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
5h 39m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 19 2018 Return: Wed Apr 25 2018 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
8h 25m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 9 2018 Return: Tue Mar 13 2018 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
6h 35m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
7h 19m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
7h 38m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
7h 38m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
15h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
6h 01m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
14h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
CRP
LGA
8h 22m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
10h 17m
2 stops
LGA
CRP
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
7h 19m
2 stops
LGA
CRP
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sat Dec 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
6h 01m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1084
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CRP
LGA
6h 13m
1 stop
LGA
CRP
6h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Corpus Christi
$304
Destination

New York
$304