Find Cheap Flights from Dallas Love Field to Washington Reagan-National (DAL - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas Love Field to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:45a
2h 45m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:38a
2h 38m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:25a
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Fri Feb 16 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 27 2018 Return: Sun Mar 4 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:35a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:37a
3h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 4 2018 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:48a
2h 48m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:27a
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 23 2018 Return: Mon Feb 26 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:35a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Sun Mar 4 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:35a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:37a
3h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 12 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 24 2018 Return: Sat Apr 28 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:59a
2h 59m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Sat Mar 10 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:35a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 5 2018 Return: Mon May 7 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:59a
2h 59m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 26 2018 Return: Mon Jun 4 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 15 2018 Return: Mon May 21 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:48a
2h 48m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:27a
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Direct flights DAL to DCA on Southwest
Flight # Depart DAL Arrive DCA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3664 7:20 am 11:00 am Dec 2 - Dec 16
5252 7:35 am 11:15 am Nov 26 - Nov 27
5252 7:35 am 11:15 am Dec 20 - Jan 2
1537 7:40 am 11:20 am Nov 23 - Nov 30
1537 7:40 am 11:20 am Dec 25 - Dec 25
1537 7:40 am 11:20 am Nov 24 - Nov 24
1537 7:40 am 11:20 am Dec 1 - Dec 19
3596 7:45 am 11:25 am Dec 17 - Dec 17
3596 7:45 am 11:25 am Dec 3 - Dec 10
3596 7:45 am 11:25 am Dec 24 - Dec 24
2342 8:15 am 11:55 am Dec 23 - Dec 30
713 8:15 am 11:55 am Nov 25 - Nov 25
196 9:35 am 1:15 pm Nov 28 - Dec 19
6973 9:55 am 1:35 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
6973 9:55 am 1:35 pm Nov 26 - Nov 27
2521 11:50 am 3:30 pm Dec 2 - Dec 16
168 12:05 pm 3:45 pm Nov 28 - Dec 19
588 12:05 pm 3:45 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
856 12:05 pm 3:45 pm Nov 24 - Nov 24
5246 12:15 pm 3:55 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
5246 12:15 pm 3:55 pm Nov 26 - Nov 27
2329 12:20 pm 4:00 pm Nov 25 - Nov 25
4260 1:20 pm 5:00 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
823 1:20 pm 5:00 pm Dec 3 - Dec 17
5543 1:30 pm 5:10 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
914 7:10 pm 10:50 pm Dec 2 - Dec 16
2159 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
3070 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
313 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Dec 10 - Dec 17
313 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Nov 26 - Dec 3
313 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Nov 24 - Nov 24
313 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
313 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Nov 28 - Dec 19
503 7:15 pm 10:55 pm Nov 25 - Nov 25
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$145
Destination

Washington
$145