Find Cheap Flights from Dallas Love Field to Washington Reagan-National (DAL - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas Love Field to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:44a
2h 44m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:16a
3h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:48a
2h 48m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:27a
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:44a
2h 44m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:16a
3h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:47a
2h 47m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:19a
3h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:27a
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Fri Jan 12 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:39a
2h 39m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:28a
3h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:39a
2h 39m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:28a
3h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:48a
2h 48m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:35a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:54a
2h 54m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:19a
3h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
2:31a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:16a
3h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Mon Mar 12 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:43a
2h 43m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 12 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:54a
2h 54m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:02a
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:54a
2h 54m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:02a
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 10 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
12:00a
DCA
4:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:37a
3h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
DAL
12:00a
DCA
2:40a
2h 40m
nonstop
DCA
12:00a
DAL
3:27a
3h 27m
nonstop
Direct flights DAL to DCA on Southwest
Flight # Depart DAL Arrive DCA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3107 7:15 am 11:00 am Oct 7 - Oct 28
618 7:15 am 11:05 am Sep 5 - Sep 29
4981 7:20 am 11:05 am Oct 29 - Oct 29
4981 7:20 am 11:05 am Oct 1 - Oct 22
1797 7:35 am 11:25 am Sep 30 - Sep 30
725 7:40 am 11:25 am Oct 2 - Oct 27
725 7:40 am 11:25 am Oct 30 - Nov 3
6178 11:40 am 3:25 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
1393 12:00 pm 3:55 pm Sep 5 - Sep 29
1569 12:10 pm 3:55 pm Oct 30 - Nov 3
1569 12:15 pm 4:00 pm Oct 2 - Oct 27
513 12:35 pm 4:30 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
22 1:05 pm 4:55 pm Oct 7 - Oct 28
5494 6:25 pm 10:10 pm Oct 7 - Oct 28
1556 6:55 pm 10:45 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
1389 7:05 pm 10:55 pm Sep 15 - Sep 29
46 7:10 pm 10:55 pm Oct 2 - Nov 3
46 7:10 pm 10:55 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$127
Destination

Washington
$127
Airlines Airline reviews

347 travelers who booked a flight from Dallas to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.9.

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.7