Find Cheap Flights from Duluth International to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach (DLH - VPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Duluth International to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
7:31a
VPS
6:33p
11h 02m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DLH
1:00a
VPS
3:20a
2h 20m
nonstop
VPS
1:00a
DLH
3:20a
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DLH
2:18p
VPS
6:49a
16h 31m
2 stops
VPS
11:05a
DLH
6:50p
7h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
10:10a
VPS
6:35p
8h 25m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
1:25a
VPS
8:56a
7h 31m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
1:25a
VPS
8:56a
7h 31m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
10:10a
VPS
6:35p
8h 25m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DLH
1:00a
VPS
3:20a
2h 20m
2 stops
VPS
1:00a
DLH
3:20a
2h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
10:10a
VPS
6:35p
8h 25m
2 stops
VPS
9:30a
DLH
7:09p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DLH
2:30a
VPS
6:55a
28h 25m
2 stops
VPS
11:10a
DLH
1:48p
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
10:13a
VPS
7:46p
9h 33m
2 stops
VPS
7:50a
DLH
6:54p
11h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DLH
10:13a
VPS
6:48p
8h 35m
2 stops
VPS
7:50a
DLH
6:54p
11h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Duluth
$347
Destination

Valparaiso
$347