Find Deals on Flights from Fort Myers SW Florida Intl to San Jose (RSW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Fort Myers SW Florida Intl to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
7:48a
SJC
7:26p
11h 38m
1 stop
SJC
6:27p
RSW
4:43a
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
12:34p
SJC
8:32p
7h 58m
1 stop
SJC
6:12p
RSW
1:55a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
10:24a
SJC
6:49p
8h 25m
1 stop
SJC
1:14a
RSW
10:03a
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RSW
12:19a
SJC
3:14p
14h 55m
2 stops
SJC
8:30p
RSW
7:53a
11h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
5:29a
SJC
7:26p
13h 57m
1 stop
SJC
6:27p
RSW
4:43a
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
8:24a
SJC
8:36p
12h 12m
1 stop
SJC
6:27p
RSW
4:43a
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
12:35a
SJC
10:31a
9h 56m
1 stop
SJC
6:12p
RSW
1:55a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
12:35a
SJC
10:00a
9h 25m
1 stop
SJC
6:12p
RSW
1:55a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
9:50a
SJC
7:23p
9h 33m
1 stop
SJC
5:18p
RSW
1:57a
8h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
8:50a
SJC
5:40p
8h 50m
1 stop
SJC
1:14a
RSW
10:03a
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
9:03a
SJC
8:36p
11h 33m
1 stop
SJC
6:27p
RSW
4:43a
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
2:30a
SJC
11:00a
8h 30m
1 stop
SJC
1:14a
RSW
10:03a
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
3:30p
SJC
10:05a
18h 35m
1 stop
SJC
8:00a
RSW
4:04p
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
5:34a
SJC
7:27p
13h 53m
1 stop
SJC
6:27p
RSW
4:43a
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
2:30p
SJC
8:56a
18h 26m
1 stop
SJC
3:00a
RSW
10:02a
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 7 2016 Return: Fri Dec 9 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RSW
12:00a
SJC
7:53a
7h 53m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
RSW
9:53a
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
10:50a
SJC
8:29p
9h 39m
1 stop
SJC
5:15p
RSW
1:57a
8h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
12:05p
SJC
8:57p
8h 52m
1 stop
SJC
6:50a
RSW
3:46p
8h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Wed Dec 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
RSW
1:50p
SJC
6:39p
28h 49m
1 stop
SJC
6:05p
RSW
4:19p
22h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RSW
2:00a
SJC
5:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
SJC
6:50a
RSW
3:46p
8h 56m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Fort Myers
$334
Destination

San Jose
$334