Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Knoxville McGhee Tyson

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Knoxville McGhee Tyson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
7:15a
TYS
11:31p
16h 16m
1 stop
TYS
3:14p
FRA
10:50p
31h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
7:15a
TYS
11:31p
16h 16m
1 stop
TYS
7:49a
FRA
10:50p
15h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
5:20a
TYS
1:39a
20h 19m
1 stop
TYS
3:10a
FRA
9:30p
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
1:15p
TYS
1:31a
12h 16m
1 stop
TYS
7:36a
FRA
11:20p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1233
Select
Delta
Delta
FRA
6:15a
TYS
1:55a
19h 40m
2 stops
TYS
11:45a
FRA
3:35a
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1475
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
5:25a
TYS
9:05p
15h 40m
2 stops
TYS
10:40a
FRA
9:05a
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1512
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:15a
TYS
10:56p
19h 41m
2 stops
TYS
7:45a
FRA
3:45a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
6:15a
TYS
9:14p
14h 59m
2 stops
TYS
7:49a
FRA
10:50p
15h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
8:20a
TYS
9:05p
12h 45m
1 stop
TYS
7:36a
FRA
11:20p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1000
Select
Air France
Air France
FRA
7:15a
TYS
10:09p
14h 54m
2 stops
TYS
1:43p
FRA
3:50a
14h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
6:15a
TYS
9:14p
14h 59m
2 stops
TYS
11:45a
FRA
10:50p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1001
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
6:35a
TYS
10:10p
15h 35m
2 stops
TYS
7:49a
FRA
10:50p
15h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1228
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
8:20a
TYS
9:05p
12h 45m
1 stop
TYS
3:45p
FRA
2:10a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1228
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
4:10a
TYS
6:35p
14h 25m
1 stop
TYS
3:45p
FRA
2:10a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1529
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
5:25p
TYS
9:05p
27h 40m
2 stops
TYS
10:40a
FRA
1:05a
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1598
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:15a
TYS
10:56p
19h 41m
2 stops
TYS
7:45a
FRA
3:45a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1228
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
8:45a
TYS
1:31a
16h 46m
1 stop
TYS
3:45p
FRA
2:10a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1624
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:15a
TYS
10:56p
19h 41m
2 stops
TYS
10:12a
FRA
7:55a
21h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1386
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
7:15a
TYS
1:17a
18h 02m
2 stops
TYS
9:57a
FRA
11:20p
13h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1541
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
7:15a
TYS
1:17a
18h 02m
2 stops
TYS
7:55a
FRA
11:20p
15h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$556
Destination

Knoxville
$556